广告

WindowsFreePDF XP

4.06

Stefan Heinz(免费)

用户评分8

广告

完整的 FreePDF XP 介绍

FreePDF XP 是一款免费实用软件,主要用于将 PDF 文件转换为流行的可移植文档格式 (PDF)。 PDF 通常用于与朋友、家人、同事和任何可能使用它的人共享文档。这是因为 PDF 文件易于共享和分发;它们可以很容易地附加到电子邮件中,非常适合放置“白标”经销商。此外,PDF 在将数字信息和数据表示为静态形式方面非常有效。您真正需要做的就是在现有文件上应用一层格式,从而将其转换为 PDF。这样,任何人都可以获取您的 PDF,对格式进行一些细微的更改,并获得他们需要的信息!

FreePDF XP 具有许多高级功能,使其对任何级别的用户都非常有用。其中一项功能是 Ghostscript 兼容性。 Ghostscript 是一种脚本语言,可让您从头开始创建自己的 PDF。借助此脚本工具,您可以创建您自己的 PDF 文件,其中包含您可能没有想到的各种功能。它是一个强大的工具,在使用 FreePDF 程序时绝对是一笔巨大的财富。

要使用 FreePDF 的免费版本,您需要完成几个步骤。第一步是下载并安装 Ghostscript,以及 FreePDF XP 所需的各种组件,例如 Word 宏和 Windows 安装程序。安装过程完成后,您将能够运行一个简单的 FreePDF XP 设置。在此设置期间,您将能够选择要转换的文件的名称、转换过程的选项、转换文件的目标等等。您还可以选择不同的语言,例如英语或德语,以及多种图形选项。您可以随时返回上一个屏幕并完成在 FreePDF XP 设置过程中无法完成的任何任务。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FreePDF XP 4.06 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Stefan Heinz

http://freepdfxp.de/index.html

SHA-1:
882b39307bd4d4d6903f3549aa75d4a97d6f4a09
Filename:
FreePDF4.06.EXE

PCFreePDF XP

4.06

Stefan Heinz(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FreePDF XP 的 4.06 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FreePDF XP for Windows

4.06

Stefan Heinz(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Complete FreePDF XP Introduction

FreePDF XP is a free utility software designed primarily to convert PDF files into the popular portable document format (PDF). PDF is commonly used for sharing documents with friends, family, colleagues, and anyone else who might use it. This is because PDF files are easy to share and distribute; they can be easily attached to email and they're ideal for putting in place a "white label" resellers. In addition, PDFs are incredibly efficient for representing digital information and data as a form of static form. All you really need to do is to apply a layer of formatting over an existing file, thus converting it into a PDF. This way, anyone can take your PDF, make some minor changes in the formatting, and have the information they need on hand!

FreePDF XP comes with a number of advanced features which makes it extremely useful for any level of user. One of these features is the Ghostscript compatibility. Ghostscript is a type of scripting language that enables you to create your own PDF from scratch. With the help of this scripting tool, you can create your very own PDF with all sorts of features you may not have imagined. It's a powerful tool that will definitely be a great asset to have when using the FreePDF program.

In order to use the free version of FreePDF, you will need to go through a few steps. The first step is to download and install Ghostscript, as well as the various components required by FreePDF XP, such as the Word macro and Windows installer. Once the installation process is complete, you will be able to run through a simple FreePDF XP setup. During this setup, you will be able to choose the name of the file you want converted, the options for the conversion process, the destination for the converted file, and so much more. You can also choose between different languages, such as English or German, as well as multiple graphic options. You can always go back to the previous screen and complete any of the tasks you were unable to do during the FreePDF XP setup process.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreePDF XP 4.06 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Czech,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Stefan Heinz

http://freepdfxp.de/index.html

FreePDF XP for PC

4.06

Stefan Heinz(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.06 of FreePDF XP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement