广告

WindowsIDroo

1.0.0.29

Iteral Group OÜ

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Microsoft Office 在线白板 - 面向学生和教师的多功能程序

IDroo 是面向教师和学生的多功能生产力解决方案。本产品可用于教室、办公室和家中。 IDroo 强调教师和学生的易用性,是组织日程安排的绝佳工具。教师可以使用 IDroo 应用程序一次安排与多个用户的会议以及安排作业。如果教师正在寻找一种方法来使用一个应用程序来组织他们的日程安排和管理他们的日常/办公室,那么使用 IDroo 可能正是教师所寻找的。

使用像 IDroo 提供的在线白板,可以向学生传授概念和想法,而无需实际教授它们。 IDroo 提供的涂鸦画廊将允许学生发布他们使用程序中提供的笔创建的草图、艺术品和其他项目。教师可以使用涂鸦画廊展示学生的作品,供其他学生查看和评论。由于所有内容都使用 IDroo 提供的在线白板实时保存,因此教师可以轻松地使用最新的新闻和信息、游戏、研究结果更新他们的课堂。

还可以教学生如何使用类似于 Microsoft Word 的 IDroo 软件中提供的笔进行绘图或书写。使用笔,学生可以将图像上传到软件程序中,添加文本并使用提供的发布工具(例如 Web 浏览器或 PDF 编辑器)发布生成的艺术品。使用 IDroo 提供的交互式白板,教师可以轻松地使用最新的新闻和信息更新他们的课堂。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
IDroo 1.0.0.29 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Iteral Group OÜ

https://idroo.com/

PCIDroo

1.0.0.29

Iteral Group OÜ

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 IDroo 的 1.0.0.29 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IDroo for Windows

1.0.0.29

Iteral Group OÜ(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Microsoft Office Online Whiteboard - A Multifunctional Program For Students And Teachers

IDroo is a multi-purpose productivity solution for both teachers and students. This product can be used in the classroom, in the office and at home. With an emphasis on ease-of-use for both teachers and students, IDroo is a great tool for organizing one's schedule. Teachers can use the IDroo application to schedule meetings with multiple users at once as well as to schedule assignments. If teachers are looking for a way to organize their schedules and manage their day/office using one application, then the use of IDroo may be just what the teacher is looking for.

Using an online whiteboard like the one offered by IDroo, students can be taught about concepts and ideas without actually having to teach them. The Scribble gallery provided by IDroo will allow students to post their sketches, artwork and other projects they have created using the pen provided in the program. Teachers can use the Scribble gallery to display their students' artwork for other students to view and comment on. Since everything is kept in real time using an online whiteboard like the one offered by IDroo, it is easy for teachers to update their classroom with the latest news and information, games, research results and the list goes on.

Students can also be taught how to draw or write using the pen provided in the IDroo software which is similar to Microsoft Word. Using the pen, students can upload images into the software program, add text and publish the resulting artwork using the supplied publishing tools such as a web browser or PDF editor. Teachers can easily update their classroom with the latest news and information using an interactive whiteboard like the one offered by IDroo.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IDroo 1.0.0.29 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Iteral Group OÜ

https://idroo.com/

SHA-1:
cdd02462e617755b10883c33da2cb4ca84c684bc

IDroo for PC

1.0.0.29

Iteral Group OÜ(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.29 of IDroo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement