广告

WindowsiMindMap

8.0.3

ThinkBuzan(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

看一下 IMindMap v8

iMindMap 是网络上最流行的思维导图程序之一。该产品的创建者声称它不仅仅是另一个思维导图程序;它实际上是一个“智能思维导图生成器”。这是一个相当高的要求,但如果你真的停下来想一想,iMindMap 背后的技术并没有什么革命性的。 iMindMap 只不过是一个标准的图形程序,它可以让您轻松绘制各种对象和想法的图表。它的作用是利用计算机的力量并将各个点联系起来。

iMindMap 第 8 版和第 7 版的主要区别在于,在第 8 版中,该工具的功能得到了增强,能够支持最新的头脑风暴功能。其中最重要的功能是能够导出到 GP 或 Excel。 o 现在,您甚至可以导出为 html。 o 还有其他新功能,例如交互式示意图、撤消任何步骤的能力以及添加、删除和编辑任何对象的能力。 o 您现在还可以根据需要查看不同大小的思维导图。版本 8 中还有更多令人兴奋的新功能:能够在屏幕上直观地看到您的头脑风暴会议、锁定画布以便只有参与会议的人才能看到它的能力,以及查看脑力激荡会议之间联系的能力。对象。

除了所有这些令人兴奋的新功能之外,第 8 版还有几项重大改进。首先,界面进行了轻微优化,使新用户和经验不足的用户更容易导航。其次,由于额外的工具和功能,现在更容易创建更详细和精细的思维导图。最后,由于新的交互界面,创建思维导图的整个过程已经从乏味变成了有趣且易于使用的东西。如果您正在寻找思维导图程序,那么 thinkbuzan 就是您的最佳选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iMindMap 8.0.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ThinkBuzan

http://www.thinkbuzan.com/es/

SHA-1:
fd1f9df92f7c7c7d5a409881870c47a501c86fe1
Filename:
imindmap6_windows_6-0-1.exe

PCiMindMap

8.0.3

ThinkBuzan(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iMindMap 的 8.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iMindMap for Windows

8.0.3

ThinkBuzan(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Look at IMindMap v8

iMindMap is one of the most popular mind map programs available on the web. The creators of this product claim that it is more than just another mind map program; it is actually an "intelligent mind map generator". This is a pretty tall claim, but if you really stop and think about it, the technology behind iMindMap is nothing revolutionary. iMindMap is nothing more than a standard graphics program which allows you to draw diagrams of various objects and ideas in mind easily. What it does is to leverage the power of computers and connect the dots.

The major difference between iMindMap version 8 and version seven is that with version eight, the functionality of the tool has been enhanced to be able to support the latest features of brainstorming. Among the most important of these features are the ability to export to GP or Excel. o Now, you can even export to html. o There are also other new features such as interactive schematics, the ability to undo any step, and the ability to add, delete, and edit any object. o You can also now see your mind maps in different sizes depending on what you want. And there are even more exciting new features in version eight: the ability to see your brainstorming session visually on the screen, the capability to lock the canvas so that only people involved in the session can see it, and the ability to see the connections among objects.

In addition to all of these exciting new features, there are several major improvements in version eight. First, the interface has been slightly optimized to make it easier for new and less experience users to navigate. Second, due to the additional tools and functionalities, it is now easier to create mind maps that are more detailed and elaborate. Finally, due to the new interactive interface, the whole process of creating mind maps has gone from being something tedious to something fun and easy to use. If you were looking for a mind map program, then look no further than thinkbuzan.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iMindMap 8.0.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
ThinkBuzan

http://www.thinkbuzan.com/es/

SHA-1:
fd1f9df92f7c7c7d5a409881870c47a501c86fe1

iMindMap for PC

8.0.3

ThinkBuzan(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.0.3 of iMindMap. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement