广告

WindowsScrap Mechanic

0.5.1

Axolot Games(付款)

用户评分8

广告

沙盒,多人世界构建游戏

Scrap Mechanic 是一款开放世界的冒险游戏,挑战你从零开始创造文明。强大的工具为玩家提供了多种可能性来表达他们的创造力和探索沙盒。

引人入胜的故事

下载 Scrap Mechanic 后,您将成为一名机器人机械师,前往一个新的星球,负责监督在田间工作的机器人。然而,一旦你着陆,你会发现这个新的农场星球上有很多事情不对劲,机器人反叛并反抗人类。

广告

需要创造力

发现自己处于这种情况,你必须提高你的创造力,用你必须生存的东西工作。为此,您将利用 100 多个可用零件来创建所需的工具和机械。然后,由于互动游戏元素,您将看到您的作品在行动中。

易于掌握

游戏玩法起初可能听起来很复杂,但游戏只有一个轻微的学习曲线。很快,玩家肯定会学会其中的技巧,并开始欣赏幽默、令人兴奋的图形所描绘的各种可能性。

灵活性

尽管部分的组合以及你可以用它们做什么接近无尽,游戏并不止于此。相反,您可以利用 Scrap Mechanic 模组来增加您的体验。此外,最近发布的 Scrap Mechanic 生存游戏为故事带来了新的转折。不过请记住,您必须付费才能玩。

一次有趣的冒险

如果您热衷于构建游戏并热衷于 Minecraft 等游戏,那么您也会喜欢这款游戏。它对 Besiege 和 Stonehearth 的经典生存设计进行了科幻转折,以及一个推动你前进的故事。在您玩游戏时,这些工具组合也会不断发挥作用,确保您玩好几个小时后才感到无聊。

广告

技术

标题;
Scrap Mechanic 0.5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Axolot Games

http://www.scrapmechanic.com/

PCScrap Mechanic

0.5.1

Axolot Games(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Scrap Mechanic 的 0.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Scrap Mechanic

beta

Axolot Games(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sandbox, multiplayer world-building game

Scrap Mechanic is an open-world adventure game that challenges you to create a civilization from scratch. The powerful tools offer a plethora of possibilities for players to express their creativity and explore the sandbox.

Advertisement

An enticing narrative

After your Scrap Mechanic download, you'll become a robotic mechanic traveling to a new planet with the task of supervising robots working on the fields. However, once you land, you'll notice many things wrong on this new farm planet, with the robots rebelling and turning against humanity.

Creativity required

Finding yourself in that situation, you'll have to gear up your creativity and work with what you have to survive. To do so, you'll utilize over 100 available parts to create the tools and machinery you need. Then, you'll get to see your works in action thanks to the interactive game element.

Easy to grasp

The gameplay may sound complicated at first, but the game features only a slight learning curve. Soon enough, the player is sure to learn the ropes and start appreciating their possibilities depicted in humorous, exciting graphics.

Flexibility

Although the combination of parts and what you can do with them is close to endless, the game doesn't stop there. Instead, you may take advantage of Scrap Mechanic mods to spice up your experience. Plus, the recently released Scrap Mechanic survival puts a new twist to the story. Remember that you’ll have to pay to play, though.

A fun adventure

If you're big on building games and thrive on titles such as Minecraft, you'll love this one, too. It features a sci-fi twist to the classic survival design of Besiege and Stonehearth, and a story that pushes you forward. The tool combinations keep giving as you play, too, ensuring many hours of gameplay before you get bored.

Title:
Scrap Mechanic beta for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2020
Author:
Axolot Games

http://www.scrapmechanic.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version beta of Scrap Mechanic. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement