广告

WindowsCool PDF Reader

3.0

Pdf2exe

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

用于阅读、创建和操作 PDF 文档的酷 PDF 阅读器

Cool PDF Reader 用于阅读、操作、打印和裁剪 Microsoft PDF 文档 只需单击几下鼠标,即可从任何操作系统、任何台式 PC 或笔记本电脑浏览、打印和裁剪 Microsoft PDF 文档的最快、最简单的方法。只需下载它,安装它,选择您要转换的文件(EXE 或 Win32)并开始工作。下载只有 3.5 MB,没有冗长的安装过程,只需下载、运行和转换即可。方便吧?

这款酷炫的 pdf 阅读器不仅可以将 PDF 文档转换为 Word 或 Excel。它非常快,因此您无需等待程序转换您的文档。该阅读器还支持扫描照片。它具有集成的密码管理器,因此您可以跟踪您的密码。此阅读器支持 Windows Vista、XP、Mac OSX 和多个品牌的 Microsoft 产品,包括:Outlook Express、Windows Mobile、Windows Media Player、写字板、Acrobat Reader、Safari、Firefox、Opera、Android 和其他几个操作系统。

这可能是每个人都在寻找的东西,一个免费的全屏模式 pdf 查看器,您需要的一切都集中在一个地方吗?嗯,是的,因为这是一个超快速的 pdf 查看器,它支持各种 PDF 文档格式。只需下载它,安装它,选择您要转换的文件(EXE 或 Win32)并开始工作。下载只有 300 MB,所以安装和使用它永远不会有任何问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cool PDF Reader 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pdf2exe

http://www.pdf2exe.com

PCCool PDF Reader

3.0

Pdf2exe

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Cool PDF Reader 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cool PDF Reader for Windows

3.0

Pdf2exe(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cool PDF Reader To Read, Create, & manipulate PDF Documents

Cool PDF Reader to read, manipulate, print and crop Microsoft PDF documents The fastest, easiest way to browse, print and crop Microsoft PDF documents from any Operating System, any desktop PC or laptop, with a few mouse clicks. Just download it, install it, pick a document you want to convert (EXE or Win32) and start working. It's only 3.5 MB to download and there is no lengthy installation process, just simply download, run and convert. Convenient, right?

This cool pdf reader can do more than just convert PDF document to Word or Excel. It's super fast so you won't have to wait while the program converts your document. This reader also supports scanning photos. It has an integrated password manager so you can keep track of your passwords. This reader supports Windows Vista, XP, Mac OSX and several brands of Microsoft products including: Outlook Express, Windows Mobile, Windows Media Player, WordPad, Acrobat Reader, Safari, Firefox, Opera, Android and several other operating systems.

Can this be what everyone is looking for, a free full-screen mode pdf viewer, with everything you need in one place? Well, yes, because here is a super fast pdf viewer that supports all kinds of PDF document formats. Just download it, install it, pick a document you want to convert (EXE or Win32) and start working. It's only 300 MB to download, so you will never have any problems installing it and using it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cool PDF Reader 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Pdf2exe

http://www.pdf2exe.com

SHA-1:
80911769cfbce8e9174c1bf20ae128ca9023de45

Cool PDF Reader for PC

3.0

Pdf2exe(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Cool PDF Reader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement