广告

WindowsEpson Print and Scan

1.1.0.0

Seiko Epson Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

无线打印机驱动

Epson Print and Scan 是一款连接 Epson all-in-one 的软件解决方案 带有 Wi-Fi 设备的打印机。拥有一台爱普生一体机打印机至关重要,因为该应用程序依赖于打印机的无线功能来发送打印作业。打印机可以是喷墨或激光打印机,但其 Wi-Fi 连接是不可协商的。爱普生的打印和扫描应用程序还与运行 Windows 8 或 Windows 10 且具有 32 位或 64 位架构的计算机和平板电脑兼容。打印机和您的 PC 可以一起无线发送更新和完成任务。 

安装和配置

在您下载 Epson Print and Scan 之前,将您的 PC 或平板电脑与打印机连接到同一个 Wi-Fi 网络非常重要。这对于应用程序识别打印机并将其显示在下拉列表中很重要。如果将两台设备都连接到互联网后打印机没有出现,只需单击刷新按钮以帮助应用程序继续搜索。该应用程序提供了一个由下拉菜单、细线和蓝白配色方案组成的简单直接的界面。 

在应用程序的最顶部区域,您'要求在打印机和扫描仪之间进行选择。下面的选项将根据您的选择而改变。如果您选择打印机,将显示以下配置:纸张尺寸、介质类型、颜色、布局、打印质量和纸张来源。另一方面,扫描仪的配置选项是扫描尺寸、分辨率和颜色。所有这些选项都显示在应用程序的左侧。 

广告

右侧专用于打印输出的预览。与其修改类似,打印机在查看文档时提供了更多选项。预览上方显示两个图标:旋转和文件夹。旋转按钮会将您的文档从纵向模式转换为横向模式。旁边是文件夹按钮,负责将文档从应用程序导入打印机。扫描仪选项 也没有旋转或文件夹按钮。这意味着爱普生设备 将在扫描仪上放置的文档发送到您的 PC。

兼容的 Epson 型号 

Epson Print and Scan 应用程序对其能够检测到的打印机很敏感无线连接。以下是该应用程序兼容的爱普生型号的完整列表: 

爱普生 XP 系列:XP-820、XP-821、XP-620、XP-621、XP-625、XP- 720、XP-721、XP-520、XP-860、XP-760、XP-220、XP-320、XP-324、XP-420、XP-424、XP-225、XP-322、XP-323、 XP-325、XP-422、XP-423、XP-425

Epson WorkForce 系列:WF-100、WF-2660、WF-2661、WF-2650、WF-2651、WF-2630、 WF-2631、WF-6530、WF-6510、WF-6010、WF-6090

Epson WorkForce Pro 系列:  WF-R5690, WF-R5691, WF-R4640, WF-R5190, WF-M5690, WF-M5190, WF-M5191, 

爱普生用户的实用应用程序

爱普生打印和扫描程序允许爱普生 XP、WF 和 WF Pro 打印机的所有者最大限度地发挥其设备的功能。与 USB 连接的打印机相比,用户体验可能没有那么全面,但它提供了所有必要的修改。另一方面,它的用户界面是单色和二维的,因此更容易导航并快速完成工作。 

广告

技术

标题;
Epson Print and Scan 1.1.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Seiko Epson Corporation

https://www.epson.com

PCEpson Print and Scan

1.1.0.0

Seiko Epson Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Epson Print and Scan 的 1.1.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Epson Print and Scan1.1.0.0

Seiko Epson Corporation(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Wireless printer driver

Epson Print and Scan is a software solution that connects Epson all-in-one  printers with Wi-Fi enabled devices. It is vital that you own an Epson all-in-one printer as the app depends on the printer’s wireless functionality to send a printing job. The printer can either be an Inkjet or Laser printer but its Wi-Fi connectivity is non-negotiable. Epson’s Print and Scan application is also compatible with computers and tablets running Windows 8 or Windows 10 with either a 32-bit or 64-bit architecture. Together, the printer and your PC can send updates and complete tasks wirelessly. 

Advertisement

Installation and configuration

Before you download Epson Print and Scan, it is important to have both your PC or tablet and the printer connected to the same Wi-Fi network. This is important for the app to identify the printer and display it in the drop-down list. Should the printer not appear after you’ve connected both devices to the internet, simply click the Refresh button to help the app continue its search. The application offers a plain and straightforward interface made up of drop-down menus, thin lines, and a blue-and-white color scheme. 

At the top-most area of the app, you’re asked to select between Printer and Scanner. The options below this will change depending on what you select. Should you select Printer, the following configurations will be presented to you: Paper Size, Media Type, Color, Layout, Print Quality, and Paper Source. The configuration options for Scanner, on the other hand, are Scanning Size, Resolution, and Color. All these options are displayed on the left side of the app. 

The right side is dedicated to the printout’s preview. Similar to its modifications, the Printer offers more options when viewing your document. Two icons are displayed above the preview: rotate and folder. The rotate button will turn your document from either portrait to landscape mode. Next to this is the folder button which is in charge of importing the document from the app to the printer. The Scanner option  neither has the rotate or folder button. This means the Epson device  will send the document as it is laid on the scanner to your PC.

Compatible Epson Models 

The Epson Print and Scan app is sensitive to which printers it is able to detect via a wireless connection. The following is a comprehensive list of Epson models the app is compatible with: 

Epson XP Series: XP-820, XP-821, XP-620, XP-621,XP-625, XP-720, XP-721, XP-520, XP-860, XP-760, XP-220, XP-320, XP-324, XP-420, XP-424, XP-225, XP-322, XP-323, XP-325, XP-422, XP-423, XP-425

Epson WorkForce Series: WF-100, WF-2660, WF-2661, WF-2650, WF-2651, WF-2630, WF-2631, WF-6530, WF-6510, WF-6010, WF-6090

Epson WorkForce Pro Series:  WF-R5690, WF-R5691, WF-R4640, WF-R5190, WF-M5690, WF-M5190, WF-M5191, 

Practical application for Epson users

The Epson Print and Scan program allows owners of Epson XP, WF, and WF Pro printers to maximize the capabilities of their device. The user experience may not be as comprehensive compared to a USB connected printer but, it offers all the essential modifications. Its user interface, on the other hand, is monochromatic and two-dimensional which makes it easier to navigate and quickly finish the job. 

Title:
Epson Print and Scan 1.1.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
Seiko Epson Corporation

https://www.epson.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0.0 of Epson Print and Scan. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement