广告

WindowsFix Print Spooler

1.1

Sordum

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的打印机后台处理程序服务

Fix Print Spooler 是一项免费的打印后台处理程序服务,可帮助解决打印机问题,就像 HP Print and Scan DoctorBrother Print&Scan。虽然 Windows 10 有自己的 Print Spool 功能,但它并不总能解决故障。主要问题是处理过时的错误或与操作系统不兼容的错误。

此程序旨在检查打印问题是什么,查看队列中发生的情况并重置它,以便您可以毫无问题地打印。它还可以对假脱机目录运行分析,并在桌面托盘上显示一条消息,其中包含更多信息。

检查错误

有时您可能会从 Windows 计算机向打印机发送打印请求,但没有任何反应。许多原因可能是造成它的原因,并且重新启动设备并不总是有效。当您激活 Fix Print Spooler 时,它会检查可能的问题并通知您错误。

广告

清除队列

在大多数情况下,打印机有一个请求列表 在阻止活动的队列中。可能是您几个小时前发送的打印请求导致了阻塞。如果是这种情况,Fix Print Spooler 将清除队列并重新启动任务,同时消除负责的请求。

发送打印命令

一旦问题已解决,您可以使用 Fix Print Spooler 向打印机发送命令。它将评估到达设备的请求是否存在任何问题,同时还会检查假脱机目录。如果一切顺利,您很快就会再次打印。

附加功能

Fix Print Spooler 中的功能仅限于几个功能。没有任何高级工具,但您甚至可能不需要它们。但是,如果您需要该程序执行其他操作,开发人员愿意接受建议。

取消阻止您的打印

Fix Print Spooler 可能是清除打印队列的基本工具,但它可以完成工作。您只能使用几个命令,使其相对简单。该程序可在 Windows 设备上免费下载。

广告

技术

标题;
Fix Print Spooler 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sordum

https://www.sordum.org/

PCFix Print Spooler

1.1

Sordum

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Fix Print Spooler 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Fix Print Spooler for Windows

1.1

Sordum(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free printer spooler service

Fix Print Spooler is a free printing spooler service that helps resolve printer issues, much like HP Print and Scan Doctor and Brother Print&Scan. While Windows 10 has its own Print Spool function, it doesn’t always resolve the glitches. The main problem is dealing with errors that are outdated or not compatible with the operating system.

This program is designed to check what the printing issue is, see what’s happening in the queue, and reset it so that you can print without problems. It can also run an analysis of the spool directory, where it povides a message on the desktop tray with more information.

Check for errors

There may be times when you’ve sent a print request from your Windows computer to your printer, but nothing’s happening. Many reasons could be responsible for it, and restarting devices doesn’t always work. When you activate Fix Print Spooler, it checks the possible problems and notifies you of the error.

Advertisement

Clear the queue

In most cases, the printer has a list of requests in a queue that’s blocking the activity. It may be a printing request that you sent a few hours ago that’s caused the blockage. If this is the case, Fix Print Spooler will clear the queue and restart the tasks while eliminating the responsible request.

Send a print command

Once the problem is resolved, you can send a command to the printer with Fix Print Spooler. It’ll assess whether there are any issues with the request reaching the device, while also checking the spool directory. If all goes well, you’ll be printing again in no time.

Additional features

The features in Fix Print Spooler are limited to a few functions. There aren’t any advanced tools, but you may not even need them for its purposes. However, the developer is open to suggestions if there’s something else you need the program to do.

Unblock your printing

Fix Print Spooler may be a basic tool for clearing printing queues, but it gets the job done. There are only a few commands you can use, making it relatively straightforward. The program is downloadable for free for Windows devices.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Fix Print Spooler 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 8th 2021
Author:
Sordum

https://www.sordum.org/

SHA-1:
171732d05bb42be9ceba1a886829c02cfdbd706a

Fix Print Spooler for PC

1.1

Sordum(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Fix Print Spooler. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement