广告

WindowsHP LaserJet 1020 Drivers

20120918

Hewlett-Packard Co.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 HP LaserJet 1020 驱动程序

HP LaserJet 1020 驱动程序是官方驱动程序软件包,可让您从 Windows PC 控制 HP LaserJet 1020 系列打印机的功能、模式和属性.T将打印机链接到您的 PC 时需要这些驱动程序,以便更新您当前的打印机驱动程序。下载和安装驱动程序对于充分利用您的 HP LaserJet 1020 系列打印机至关重要。 

此实用程序软件由 Hewlett-Packard 创建,可免费下载。此软件的替代品包括其他打印机系列的驱动程序,例如 HP Deskjet Drivers< /a>、HP Deskjet F2280 一体机打印机驱动程序和 Epson Print and Scan1.1.1

HP Laserjet 1020 打印机

HP Laserjet 1020 打印机是一款黑白激光打印机,专为个人或小型企业使用而设计。它是一种低成本、低维护的设备,旨在生产小批量但高质量的打印件。打印机结构紧凑,适合狭小空间。基于主机的打印机驱动程序易于安装,让您轻松开始打印。  

广告

兼容性

HP LaserJet 1020 驱动程序软件兼容操作系统,如 Windows 2000、Windows XP Professional、Windows XP Home、Windows Vista 和 Windows 7 及更高版本。 最低 PC 系统要求包括至少 120 MB 可用硬盘空间、512 MB RAM 和至少 1 GHz 处理器。将 PC 连接到打印机需要 USB 2.0 兼容端口。 

Windows 10

当您将 PC 上的任何 Windows 版本升级到 Windows 10 时,您的打印机很可能停止工作。您需要卸载旧的打印机驱动程序并安装较新的 Windows 10 版本的驱动程序才能重新连接打印机。

安装驱动程序

安装驱动程序Windows 上的 HP Laserjet 1020 打印机相对简单。首先下载驱动程序设置文件并双击它。安装向导将在您的屏幕上弹出。您现在应该将打印机连接到 PC 并打开它。 

接下来,选择 PC 屏幕上的“安装”选项,并阅读许可协议。选择“我接受”选项,然后单击“下一步”按钮。安装完成后,点击“完成”选项。

官方 HP LaserJet 1020 驱动程序

当您购买打印机或将当前打印机连接到另一台 PC 时,您将需要打印机驱动程序。 HP LaserJet 1020 Drivers 软件可以安全地为您的打印机提供最新的驱动程序,并且可以免费下载到您的 Windows PC。

广告

技术

标题;
HP LaserJet 1020 Drivers 20120918 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

PCHP LaserJet 1020 Drivers

20120918

Hewlett-Packard Co.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 HP LaserJet 1020 Drivers 的 20120918 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HP LaserJet 1020 Drivers

Hewlett-Packard Co.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free HP LaserJet 1020 drivers

HP LaserJet 1020 Drivers is the software packet of official drivers that enables you to control the functions, modes and properties of your HP LaserJet 1020 series printer from your Windows PC. These drivers are required when linking a printer to your PC and in order to update your current printer drivers. Downloading and installing the drivers is essential to get the most out of your HP LaserJet 1020 series printer. 

This utility software created by Hewlett-Packard is free to download. Alternatives to this software include drivers for other printer series such as HP Deskjet Drivers, HP Deskjet F2280 All-in-One Printer drivers, and Epson Print and Scan1.1.1

HP Laserjet 1020 Printer

The HP Laserjet 1020 Printer is a black and white laser printer designed for personal or small business use. It is a low-cost and low-maintenance device designed to produce low-volume but high-quality prints. The printer is compact and fits into small spaces. The host-based printer drivers are easy to install and allows you to start printing with ease.  

Advertisement

Compatibility

The HP LaserJet 1020 Drivers software is compatible with operating systems like Windows 2000, Windows XP Professional, Windows XP Home, Windows Vista and Windows 7 and higher. The minimum PC systems requirements include at least 120 MB of free hard disk space, 512 MB RAM and at least a 1 GHz processor. Connecting the PC to the printer will require a USB 2.0 compatible port. 

Windows 10

When you upgrade any Windows version on your PC to Windows 10, your printer will most likely stop working. You need to uninstall the older printer drivers and install the newer Windows 10 version of the drivers to reconnect the printer.

Installing drivers

Installing the drivers for the HP Laserjet 1020 Printer on Windows is relatively easy. You start with downloading the driver setup file and double-clicking on it. An installation wizard will pop up on your screen. You should now connect your printer to your PC and switch it on. 

Next, select the ‘Install’ option on the PC screen, and read the license agreement. Select the ‘I accept’ option, and then click on the ‘Next’ button. When the installation completes, click on the ‘Finish’ option.

Official HP LaserJet 1020 drivers

When you buy a printer or connect your current printer to another PC, you will need the printer drivers. The HP LaserJet 1020 Drivers software provides the latest drivers for your printer safely and is a free download for your Windows PC.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HP LaserJet 1020 Drivers for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 10th 2021
Author:
Hewlett-Packard Co.

http://www8.hp.com/us/en/home.html

HP LaserJet 1020 Drivers

Hewlett-Packard Co.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of HP LaserJet 1020 Drivers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement