广告

WindowsKindle Converter

3.18.717

ebook converter(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何将 PDF 文件转换为 H eBook 格式?

Kindle Converter 是您将 PDF 文件转换为 H hook 问题的最佳解决方案。该软件与其他软件相比的唯一区别在于其简单且用户友好的界面,可让您在几分钟内开始工作。它是用户友好的,并且与所有版本的 PC 和 MAC 兼容。 Kindle Converter 可以方便地将 PDF 电子书转换为 H eBook 格式。用户可以在个人电脑或其他电子设备上阅读 Kindle 电子书,用户也可以打印 Kindle 电子书,没有任何 DRM 限制,它支持免费和许可版本的电子书文件,轻松转换为 H 电子书文本,它还支持各种各种文件格式,例如 Word、Excel、Power Point、JPEG 等等。同时兼容惠普、兄弟、爱普生、柯达等不同品牌的打印机。

此图书转换器不支持某些格式。为确保您选择的格式正确转换为目标格式,请使用在线提供的免费扫描软件,例如 Advancedbook Downloader。当您尝试打开电子书文件时,会出现一些错误消息,您必须选择“打印”选项才能完成该过程。这种格式非常流行,是阅读和打印书籍的最佳格式之一。现在一天,几乎所有人都在使用这种格式在线阅读书籍和报纸。

Kindle Converter 支持多种输出文件夹,如输出文件夹、上传文件夹、文档文件夹等。现在,您可以使用此转换器将任何 PDF 文件转换为 H eBook。转换后,您应该检查您的文件是否准备好。如果您发现问题,只需下载并更新 Kindle Converter,然后再次尝试转换文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kindle Converter 3.18.717 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ebook converter

http://www.ebook-converter.com

SHA-1:
4f562d7ddeadbbf6a6f2a65aa5b380f60aa1bd9f
Filename:
kindleconvertersetup.exe

PCKindle Converter

3.18.717

ebook converter(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Kindle Converter 的 3.18.717 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kindle Converter for Windows

3.18.717

ebook converter(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

How to Convert PDF File to H eBook Format?

Kindle Converter is the best solution for your problem to convert PDF file to H hook. The only difference between this software compare to the others is its simple and user friendly interface which allows you to start working in few minutes. It is user-friendly and compatible with all versions of PC and MAC. Kindle Converter conveniently converts PDF ebook to H eBook format. user can read Kindle ebook either on a personal computer or other electronic device, the user can also print Kindle ebook without any DRM restriction, it supports both free and licensed version of eBook file, convert to H ebook text with ease, it also supports various kinds of file formats such as Word, Excel, Power Point, JPEG and many more. It is also compatible with different brands of printer such as HP, Brother, Epson, Kodak and so forth.

There are some formats that are not supported by this book converter. To make sure that the format selected by you is correctly converted to target format, use free scan software available online such as Advancedbook Downloader. When you try to open the ebook file, some error messages will appear and you have to select "print" option to finalize the process. This format is very popular and one of the best formats for reading and printing books. Now a day, almost all of the people are using this format to read books and newspapers online.

Kindle Converter supports several kinds of output folders such as the Output folder, Upload folder, Documents folder etc. Now, you can convert any PDF file to H eBook using this converter. After conversion, you should check whether your file is ready or not. If you find a problem, you can simply download and update Kindle Converter, then try to convert the file again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kindle Converter 3.18.717 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
ebook converter

http://www.ebook-converter.com

SHA-1:
4f562d7ddeadbbf6a6f2a65aa5b380f60aa1bd9f

Kindle Converter for PC

3.18.717

ebook converter(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.18.717 of Kindle Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement