广告

WindowsYahoo Mail

1.1.14.0

Yahoo! Inc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

电子邮件服务提供商

雅虎! Mail 是 Yahoo! 开发的电子邮件服务。由Verizon Media所有。它通过将电子邮件分组为重要、已读、未读、已加星标、人员、旅行和社交等类别,将自己与 Gmail 和 Outlook 等其他网络邮件提供商区分开来。相比之下,另外两个电子邮件服务将消息分为主要和促销等选项卡。分类在 Yahoo!Mail 上称为 Smart Views,因为它可以帮助您查找特定的已发送和/或已接收邮件。该平台还提供各种选项来过滤电子邮件、阻止地址以及报告可疑消息或垃圾邮件。 

组织您的邮件 

Yahoo!Mail for Windows 是基于 Web 的应用程序的桌面版。网络邮件提供商的用户可以从该程序中受益,因为它会在后台持续运行,并在您收到新电子邮件或回复时通知您。由于 Yahoo!Mail 会为您整理电子邮件,因此也可以更有效地回复消息。在您的收件箱中,您将看到消息已按人员、社交、旅行、购物和财务进行组织。最后四个类别来自您提供电子邮件地址的网站、商店、代理机构和银行。 

您可以通过转到“设置”菜单并选择“过滤器”来进一步过滤或阻止某些邮件.这将允许您设置规则,以便程序自动将带有某些关键字和电子邮件地址的消息发送到某些文件夹。这对于那些倾向于从一个人接收重要电子邮件的人来说效果很好。您可以为此人创建一个文件夹并将他的电子邮件粘贴到过滤器部分。这样,他所有的电子邮件都将被组织到一个文件夹中。阻止某些人的电子邮件不需要新文件夹。 Yahoo!Mail 会将其发送到垃圾文件夹。 

广告

发件人信誉 

Yahoo!Mail 是邮箱提供商之一,它记录发件人的域和 IP 地址以过滤入站电子邮件。如果您想将其用于专业用途,请务必注意这一点。它使用五个因素来评估您的声誉,即:跳出率、垃圾邮件投诉率、垃圾邮件陷阱命中率和回收的电子邮件地址。跳出率很重要,因为它会检查无效地址的数量。 

您还可以在您的应用中识别您认为是垃圾邮件和其他可疑活动的邮件。报告垃圾邮件或看似网络钓鱼诈骗的邮件。如果您看到这些邮件出现在您的主收件箱中,请务必先将这些邮件标记为垃圾邮件。一旦它进入您的垃圾文件夹,请立即永久删除该电子邮件。如果您看到一封既不是垃圾邮件也不是给您的邮件,请将邮件标记为不是我的邮件。 

为您的收件箱带来订单 

Yahoo!Mail 是一个适合那些在收件箱中有各种邮件的人的门户。它可以自动组织您的邮件,因此您不必连续滚动以查找某条消息或看不到所有消息。此外,它还能够筛选发送垃圾邮件或向您的收件箱发送恶意内容的个人。归根结底,邮件提供商是一个安全而全面的平台,您可以个人或专业使用。

广告

技术

标题;
Yahoo Mail 1.1.14.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Yahoo! Inc

https://www.yahoo.com

PCYahoo Mail

1.1.14.0

Yahoo! Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Yahoo Mail 的 1.1.14.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Yahoo Mail

1.1.14.0

Yahoo! Inc(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Email service provider

Yahoo! Mail is an email service developed by Yahoo! and owned by Verizon Media. It sets itself apart from other webmail providers like Gmail and Outlook by grouping emails into categories such as Important, Read, Unread, Starred, People, Travel, and Social. In comparison, the two other email services separate messages into tabs like Primary and Promotions. Categorizing is called Smart Views on Yahoo!Mail as it will help you look for specific sent and/or received messages. The platform also offers various options to filter emails, block addresses, and report suspicious messages or spam. 

Advertisement

Organizing your mail 

Yahoo!Mail for Windows is a desktop counterpart of the web-based app. Users of the webmail provider can benefit from the program as it will continuously run in the background, and notify you when you’ve received a new email or reply. Responding to messages can also be done more efficiently as Yahoo!Mail will organize your emails for you. In your inbox, you will see that messages have been organized into People, Social, Travel, Shopping, and Finance. The last four categories come from websites, shops, agencies, and banks that you have provided your email address to. 

You can further filter or block certain messages by going to the Settings menu, and select Filters. This will allow you to set rules so the program will automatically send messages with certain keywords and email addresses to certain folders. This will work well for those that tend to receive important emails from one person. You can create a folder for this person and paste his email to the Filter section. This way, all his emails will be organized into one folder. Blocking certain people’s emails do not need a new folder. Yahoo!Mail will send it to the Junk folder. 

Sender Reputation 

Yahoo!Mail is one of the mailbox providers that take note of the sender’s domain and IP address to filter inbound emails. This is important to take note of if you want to use this for professional use. It uses five factors to score your reputation, namely: Bounce Rate, Spam Complaint Rate, Spam Trap Hit, and Recycled email addresses. Bounce rates are important as it checks the number of invalid addresses that are invalid. 

You can also identify messages that you believe are spam and other suspicious activity on your app. Reporting a Spam mail or a message that appears to be a Phishing scam. It’s important to tag these messages as spam first if you see that it appear in your main inbox. Once it is in your junk folder, permanently delete the email right away. Should you see a message that is neither spam nor meant for you, tag the message as Not My Mail. 

Brings order to your inbox 

Yahoo!Mail is a suitable portal for those that have all sorts of messages entering their inbox. It can automatically organize your mail so you do not have to continuously scroll to find a certain message or fail to see it all together. In addition, it is capable of screening individuals that are out to spam or send malicious content to your inbox. Ultimately, the mail provider is a safe and comprehensive platform you can use personally or professionally.

Title:
Yahoo Mail 1.1.14.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 11th 2020
Author:
Yahoo! Inc

https://www.yahoo.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.14.0 of Yahoo Mail. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement