广告

WindowsCOMDLG32.OCX

6.1.98.16

Microsoft Corporation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Microsoft Fix It 修复 DLL 错误

广告

如果您曾经使用过 Windows 操作系统,您就会知道,如果您尝试打开文件,可能需要您单击“确定”或“运行”。现在,如果您曾经尝试打开位于 Windows 目录的“程序文件”部分中的文件,您可能会意识到您似乎无法找到它。这可能是因为尽管您尝试单击打开或运行,文件仍无法放置在正确的位置。

此问题通常归因于缺少应用程序库。现在通常当您丢失文件时,您要做的第一件事是找到并双击有问题的文件,但不幸的是,对于您的 Windows 操作系统,这不是一个选项。该文件不在程序文件部分,因此您将无法使用通常的搜索过程找到它。现在您可以做的一件事是回到键入文件名并在目录中查找它的日子。然而,随着 Microsoft 平台的引入,有必要使用 Microsoft 工具来打开 windows 文件,这反过来又导致了 Microsoft 的内置文件库的创建,并且仍然是最常用的文件库,已知作为代表“计算机库对象”的“COMDLL”。

您要查找的文件可能隐藏在 Windows 操作系统的“程序文件”部分的深处。您遇到此问题的主要原因之一是您并不总是运行最新版本的操作系统。找不到该文件的另一个原因是您没有完全更新您的电脑,或者您的 Windows 安装配置为阻止访问某些所需的 DLL。现在通常使用全新安装的 Windows,您会发现 DLL 应该能够成功加载。但是,如果您遇到问题,无论是系统范围内的问题,还是与在您的电脑上导致错误消息的 DLL 相关的问题,建议您使用“注册表清理器”应用程序为您清理注册表。

广告

技术

标题;
COMDLG32.OCX 6.1.98.16 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

PCCOMDLG32.OCX

6.1.98.16

Microsoft Corporation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 COMDLG32.OCX 的 6.1.98.16 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

COMDLG32.OCX for Windows

6.1.98.16

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fix DLL Errors With Microsoft Fix It

If you have ever been inside of your windows operating system, you will know that if ever you attempt to open a file, it may require you to click ok or run. Now if you have ever attempted to open a file that is located within the "Program Files" part of your windows directory, you might realize that you cannot seem to locate it. This can be attributed to the fact that the file could not been placed in the right location despite your attempts to click open or run.

This issue can most often be attributed to a missing application library. Now normally when you have a missing file, the first thing you are going to do is to find and double click on the file in question, but unfortunately for your windows operating system this is not an option. The file is not located in the program files section and consequently you will not be able to locate it using the usual search procedures. Now one thing you could do is to resort back to the days of typing the file name and looking for it in the directories. However, with the introduction of the Microsoft platform, it was necessary to employ the use of the Microsoft tools to open up windows files and this in turn lead to the creation of Microsoft's built in, and still amongst the most used, file library, known as the "COMDLL" which stands for "Computer Library Object".

The file you are looking for may be hidden deep within the "Program Files" section of your windows operating system. One of the main reasons why you are experiencing this problem is due to the fact that you are not always running the latest version of the operating system. Another reason why the file is not found is because you have either not fully updated your pc or your windows installation is configured such that it is blocking access to some of the required DLL's. Now normally with a fresh installation of windows, you will find that the DLL's should be able to load successfully. However if you are having problems, whether its system wide or specifically relating to the DLL's that are causing error messages on you pc, then it is advisable that you use the "registry cleaner" application to clean up your registry for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
COMDLG32.OCX 6.1.98.16 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, September 28th 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

http://microsoft.com

SHA-1:
67e1147df04b5359045c11de399d4eaebe228af2
Filename:
comdlg32.zip

COMDLG32.OCX for PC

6.1.98.16

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.1.98.16 of COMDLG32.OCX. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement