Werbung

Stellar Repair for Outlook

10.0

Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.(Testversion)

Nutzer-Bewertung5

Werbung

Stellar Repair für Outlook ist ein hervorragendes Dienstprogramm, das jeder, der Microsoft Outlook verwendet, in seinem Toolkit haben sollte.

Werbung

Die App kann schwer beschädigte PST-Dateien mit Leichtigkeit reparieren. Mit Stellar Repair für Outlook können Sie alle korrupten PST-Dateien aus Microsoft Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 und 2016 reparieren, um E-Mails, Kalender, Kontakte, Journale und Notizen wiederherzustellen.

Zu den wichtigsten Merkmalen gehören:

  • Vertraute Microsoft Outlook-esq-GUI.
  • Mit Stellar Repair für Outlook können Sie alle korrupten PST-Dateien aus Microsoft Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 und 2016 reparieren, um E-Mails, Kalender, Kontakte, Journale und Notizen wiederherzustellen.
  • Speichern Sie die reparierten E-Mails sowohl in PST als auch in den Formaten EML, MSG, RTF, HTML und PDF.
  • Einfach zu bedienen.

Unter anderem ist Stellar Repair for Outlook in der Lage, die ursprüngliche Formatierung von HTML- und RTF-Nachrichten wiederherzustellen und Schäden zu reparieren, die durch nicht funktionierende Anwendungen, unsachgemäße Dateifreigabe im LAN/WAN und Beschädigungen durch Betriebssystemfehler, unterbrochene PST-Komprimierung, PST-Datei-Header-Korruption und auch Schäden, die durch bösartige Software verursacht wurden, verursacht wurden.

Insgesamt ist Stellar Repair für Outlook ein einfaches Tool, das Ihre gelöschten E-Mail-Daten und beschädigten PST-Dateien in kurzer Zeit reparieren und wiederherstellen kann. Die eingebaute Suchfunktion, die das Auffinden von PST-Dateiinformationen erleichtert, ist ein großer Bonus zu einem bereits nützlichen Werkzeug.

Titel:
Stellar Repair for Outlook,10.0 für Windows
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Testversion
Erscheinungsdatum:
Thursday, November 2nd 2017
Autor:
Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.

https://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/8141/CD232294/

SHA-1:
3e7f928999d5794cfeaf4df5c6a6dd48fd2f22c4

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 10.0 von Stellar Repair for Outlook. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Stellar Repair for Outlook10.0

Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating5

Advertisement

Stellar Repair for Outlook is an superb utility, which everyone that uses Microsoft Outlook should have in their toolkit.

Advertisement

The app can repair severely broken PST files with ease. With Stellar Repair for Outlook you can fix any corrupt PST files from Microsoft Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and 2016 in order to recover emails, calendars, contacts, journals, and notes.

Key Features include:

  • Familiar Microsoft Outlook-esq GUI.
  • With Stellar Repair for Outlook you can fix any corrupt PST files from Microsoft Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and 2016 in order to recover emails, calendars, contacts, journals, and notes.
  • Save the repaired emails in PST as well as in EML, MSG, RTF, HTML, and PDF Formats.
  • Easy-to-use.

Amongst other things, Stellar Repair for Outlook is capable of restoring the original formatting from HTML and RTF messages, along with repairing damage that has been caused from malfunctioning apps, improper file sharing on LAN/WAN, and corruptions due to operating system errors, disrupted PST compaction, PST file header corruption, and also damage that has been caused by malicious software.

Overall, Stellar Repair for Outlook is a simple tool that can repair and recover your deleted email data and damaged PST files in a short time period. The built in search feature to help in locating PST file information is a great bonus to an already useful tool.

Title:
Stellar Repair for Outlook 10.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, November 2nd 2017
Author:
Stellar Information Technology Pvt. Ltd.

https://send.onenetworkdirect.net/z/8141/CD232294/

SHA-1:
3e7f928999d5794cfeaf4df5c6a6dd48fd2f22c4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.0 of Stellar Repair for Outlook. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement