广告

WindowsAtomic Email Hunter

10.51

AtomPark Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用最新版本的 Atomic Email Hunter 免费下载从您的服务器中提取目标电子邮件列表

Atomic Email Hunter 是一款全面的软件,可帮助您从不同的网站快速恢复丢失的电子邮件地址,然后将其导出为不同的文件格式。它还提供对 Microsoft Word(Excel、Word)和 OpenOffice(Writer、Calc)的支持。该程序允许您使用主题或消息文本搜索电子邮件,并且您可以每天、每周、每月或每年安排电子邮件。

要使用该软件,您需要一个基于 Web 的电子邮件帐户、互联网连接以及您的计算机上安装的 Windows Service Pack (SP) 2.2。准备好这些东西后,请查看开发人员的网站以下载软件并开始保存电子邮件。下载完成后,系统会要求您使用您将创建的用户名和密码登录网站。从那里,选择“立即发送”按钮,然后单击“创建帐户”链接。然后,您将被带到一个页面,您将在其中输入您的用户名、密码、服务器类型的首选项和其他设置。选择“确定”按钮并等待软件开始收集电子邮件地址。

之后,系统会要求您再次登录该网站以激活您的帐户。这一次,您将被要求使用您之前设置的用户名和密码登录电子邮件帐户。该软件的登录页面会提示您选择服务器类型,然后选择“SMTP”,这是所有已知电子邮件服务的标准配置。完成后,Atomic Email Hunter 软件应提示您输入目标电子邮件地址列表,您将在其中选择您希望软件组织它们的文件夹。单击“创建目录”并等待站点成功组织目录结构中的所有文件夹。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Atomic Email Hunter 10.51 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AtomPark Software

http://www.atompark.com

PCAtomic Email Hunter

10.51

AtomPark Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Atomic Email Hunter 的 10.51 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Atomic Email Hunter for Windows

10.51

AtomPark Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Extract A List Of Targeted Emails From Your Server Using The Latest Version Free Downloads Of Atomic Email Hunter

Atomic Email Hunter is a thorough software that help you quickly recover lost email addresses from different websites and then export them into different file formats. It also provides support for Microsoft Word (Excel, Word), and OpenOffice (Writer, Calc). The program lets you search for emails using their subject or message text, and you can schedule emails on a daily, weekly, monthly, or yearly basis.

To use the software, you need a web-based email account, an Internet connection and the Windows service pack (SP) 2.2 installed on your computer. Once you have those things ready, check out the website of the developer to download the software and start saving emails. When the download completes, you will be asked to sign in to the website using a user name and password you will create. From there, select the" Send Now" button and click the "Create Account" link. You will then be taken to a page where you will enter in your user name, password, preferences for the type of server, and other settings. Select the "OK" button and wait for the software to begin collecting email addresses.

After that, you'll be asked to sign in again to the website to activate your account. This time, you'll be asked to login to the email account with the username and password you set up earlier. The login page of the software prompts you to select your server type and then choose "SMTP", which is standard for all known email services. Once that's done, the Atomic Email Hunter software should prompt you to enter in your targeted email address list, where you'll select the folders you want the software to organize them in. Click "create directory" and wait for the site to successfully organize all the folder folders in your directory structure.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Atomic Email Hunter 10.51 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
AtomPark Software

http://www.atompark.com

SHA-1:
d8f782d780247a36848c7a3eb021bd7709eaad94

Atomic Email Hunter for PC

10.51

AtomPark Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.51 of Atomic Email Hunter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement