广告

WindowsFoxmail

7.2.25.148

Tencent(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Foxmail (Windows)

Foxmail 是一个免费的电子邮件客户端,最初由张小龙创建,现在由腾讯开发。它可以同时支持来自不同电子邮件服务的多个帐户,以及日历、警报、记事本等其他组织功能。

安装和界面

虽然安装 Foxmail 是一个简单明了的过程,但由于语言默认为中文,这使得安装过程稍微复杂一些。也就是说,即使您不懂中文,安装过程也很容易完成。 Foxmail 安装并启动后,可以从菜单中更改语言。

Foxmail 具有简约和直观的界面。在屏幕的左侧,用户会发现一个面板,他们可以快速访问他们的邮件,并根据电子邮件帐户和类别整齐地组织。

广告

功能

Foxmail 功能,如任何其他电子邮件客户端。有了它,用户可以访问、查看、撰写和回复电子邮件。由于支持多个电子邮件帐户,因此更加方便,节省了打开不同电子邮件客户端的时间。

Foxmail 的日历和记事本等效率功能也有助于提高工作效率。记事本功能允许用户编写和组织笔记以供将来参考。 QQMail 用户可以在网页和移动设备之间同步笔记。

提高效率的电子邮件客户端

一旦用户从一开始就克服了语言障碍,他们就会发现 Foxmail 的众多功能非常值得一试。它不仅可以支持多个帐户,而且它的效率工具对员工和学生都非常有帮助。总而言之,它是提高电子邮件效率的好工具。

广告

技术

标题;
Foxmail 7.2.25.148 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
作者:
Tencent

http://www.wechat.com

SHA-1:
3a8b6ec398d64e78e9975999fa16e709d077c3a7
Filename:
FoxmailSetup_7.2.25.148.exe

PCFoxmail

7.2.25.148

Tencent(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Foxmail 的 7.2.25.148 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Foxmail for Windows

7.2.22.194

Tencent(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Foxmail (Windows)

Foxmail is a free e-mail client originally created by Zhang Xiaolong but is now being developed by Tencent. It can support multiple accounts from different e-mail services simultaneously, as well as other organization features like calendars, alarms, a notepad, and more.

Installation and Interface

Although installing Foxmail is an easy and straightforward process, it’s made slightly more complicated by the fact that the language is in Chinese by default. That said, even if you don’t understand Chinese, the installation process is easy enough to accomplish. Once Foxmail has been installed and launched, the language can be changed from the menus.

Foxmail has a minimalistic and intuitive interface. At the left side of the screen, users will find a panel where they can quickly access their mail, neatly organized according to e-mail accounts and category.

Advertisement

Features

Foxmail functions like any other e-mail client. With it, users can access, view, compose, and reply to emails. It is even more convenient thanks to the multiple e-mail account support, saving time from opening different e-mail clients.

Foxmail’s efficiency features like the calendar and notepad are also helpful for increasing productivity. The notepad feature allows users to write and organize notes for future reference. Notes can be synced between web and mobile devices for QQMail users.

An E-mail Client for Efficiency

Once users overcome the language barrier at the start, they’ll find Foxmail’s multitude features to be well-worth the trouble. Not only can it support multiple accounts, but its efficiency tools are very helpful for employees and students. All in all, it is a good tool for increasing e-mail efficiency.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Foxmail 7.2.22.194 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, October 14th 2019
Author:
Tencent

http://www.wechat.com

SHA-1:
7028d857b5d3a7f566cac99f25e3def30aba0951

Foxmail for PC

7.2.22.194

Tencent(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.2.22.194 of Foxmail. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement