广告

WindowseMailTrackerPro

9.0h

Visualware(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Email Tracker Pro 垃圾邮件和滥用报告高级版

eMailTrackerPro 是一个基于 Windows 的电子邮件跟踪器,可用于监控员工、发件人和收件人。这个强大的工具可以与其他程序(例如 Windows Nuke(也称为 Spamwasher))结合使用,以快速识别计算机所在的位置以及它的使用方式。该软件不仅可用于跟踪电子邮件,还可用于跟踪 FTP/管道地址和电话号码。它可以用于各种原因,例如如果您想跟踪所有员工的活动,或者如果您想跟踪任何可疑活动。该程序附带免费试用版,可让您在更进一步之前下载并测试该服务。它与 Windows 2021、Windows XP Home Edition、Windows Vista、Windows 7 Ultimate、Windows Vista Home Basic 和 Windows Vista Home Ultimate 兼容。

垃圾邮件发送者通常会使用多个电子邮件帐户发送不请自来的电子邮件,然后留下一台用于“追踪”他发送的邮件的计算机。 eMailTrackerPro 上的 Trace 工具可以帮助识别这些嫌疑人,因为它可以告诉您每个垃圾邮件发送者使用的帐户类型,这意味着它可以告诉您它发送到多少个电子邮件地址以及它们在 Internet 上的位置。使用此信息,您可以在计算机上搜索与垃圾邮件发送者可能创建的从其家用计算机访问的网页的连接。该工具的另一个重要功能是能够在 Internet 上搜索和反向搜索任何类型的电子邮件。如果您在可能向您发送垃圾邮件的网站上拥有一个帐户,您可以搜索他们的 IP 地址以找出是谁在向您发送垃圾邮件。

这个强大的追踪工具与 Spamulator、EmailStarcatch 和 Abuse Reporting Advanced Edition 完全兼容。除了跟踪未经请求的电子邮件外,您还可以使用它来识别与您识别为垃圾邮件的电子邮件相关的电子邮件标题信息。这包括“Return-path:”头信息和“From:”头信息。您甚至可以找到您不认识的电子邮件的“收件人:”标题信息。这使您可以向适当的当局报告滥用电子邮件,而不会被滥用者发现。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
eMailTrackerPro 9.0h Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Visualware

http://www.emailtrackerpro.com

PCeMailTrackerPro

9.0h

Visualware(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 eMailTrackerPro 的 9.0h 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

eMailTrackerPro for Windows

9.0h

Visualware(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Email Tracker Pro Spam and Abuse Reporting Advanced Edition

eMailTrackerPro is a Windows based email tracker that can be used to monitor employees, senders and recipients. This powerful tool can be used in conjunction with other programs such as Windows Nuke (also known as Spamwasher) to quickly identify where a computer has been and how it has been used. The software can be used to track not only emails but also FTP/pipe addresses, and telephone numbers too. It can be used for various reasons such as if you want to track all of your employees' activity, or if you want to keep track of any suspicious activity. This program comes with a free trial, which allows you to download and test the service before taking it a step further. It is compatible with Windows 2021, Windows XP Home Edition, Windows Vista, Windows 7 Ultimate, Windows Vista Home Basic and Windows Vista Home Ultimate.

A spammer will often use multiple email accounts to send unsolicited emails and then leave behind a computer used for "footprinting" of his sent messages. The Trace tool on eMailTrackerPro can help identify these suspects because it can tell you what type of account each of the spammers uses, which means it can tell you how many email addresses it is sending to and where they are located on the Internet. With this information you can search the computer for connections to web pages that the spammer may have created to get to from his home computer. Another great feature of this tool is the ability to search and reverse search any type of email on the Internet. If you have an account on a website that may be sending you spam, you can search their IP address to find out who is sending it.

This powerful tracing tool is fully compatible with the Spamulator, EmailStarcatch and Abuse Reporting Advanced Edition. In addition to tracking unsolicited emails, you can also use it to identify email headers information related to emails you recognize as spam. This includes the "Return-path:" header information and the "From:" header information. You can even find out the "To:" header information for emails that you do not recognize. This allows you to report abusive emails to the proper authorities without being caught by your abusers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
eMailTrackerPro 9.0h for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
Visualware

http://www.emailtrackerpro.com

SHA-1:
617093efe67866f64ab57cd5b0990a1b5ef86f91

eMailTrackerPro for PC

9.0h

Visualware(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.0h of eMailTrackerPro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement