广告

WindowsGoogle Gmail Gadget

1.0.0.4

Google(免费)

用户评分8

广告

谷歌护目镜:旧最爱的新选择?

目前无法下载 Google Gmail 小工具。谷歌最近推出了最新版本的电子邮件服务——谷歌邮件——它已经在世界各地的基于 Windows 的计算机用户中引起了轰动。如果您使用 Google 桌面作为您的主要电子邮件客户端,那么您已经熟悉各种噱头:例如,您可以在桌面上安装一些小应用程序来阅读最新新闻、观看视频幻灯片或检查当天的温度.

不过,Google 的最新产品略有不同。对于那些以前从未使用过电子邮件的人来说,您可能会盲目地看不到它的酷炫之处:新设计使其比以往任何时候都更易于使用,同时仍然保留了使 gmail 如此简单的易用性高兴地开始。换句话说,新界面看起来非常像您已经习惯使用的界面。也就是说,如果您有一个 iGoogle 帐户(作为 Google 的主要电子邮件客户端,如果您想使用 Google Mail,则需要该帐户)。现在,您还可以获得 Google Apps 应用程序,它提供与 Google Mail 相同的所有功能,但格式不同。 Google Apps 包括 Gmail 邮件客户端,以及该程序附带的所有其他应用程序,包括 Google 日历和 Google Keep,以及您可能需要的任何其他应用程序。

因此,对于习惯在桌面上使用 gmail 的人来说,这是一个值得欢迎的变化。对于那些不喜欢这种变化的人来说,只需将所需的数据传输到新的 Gmail 小工具上即可。无论哪种方式,Google Gmail 小工具绝对值得一试。您可以通过转到 Google 主页,选择所有应用程序,然后在下拉菜单中搜索 Google Gmail 来获取它。此外,如果您不确定应该使用哪种 Google 产品,您可以考虑先阅读一些评论,甚至在决定之前从 Google 网站下载免费设备以使用。有了如此广泛的 Google 小工具可供使用,应该很容易找到适合您需求的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Google Gmail Gadget 1.0.0.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Google

https://policies.google.com/privacy

SHA-1:
2883957b995f29e48b722643a8527baac0a4b764
Filename:
Gmail.gg

PCGoogle Gmail Gadget

1.0.0.4

Google(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Google Gmail Gadget 的 1.0.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Google Gmail Gadget for Windows

1.0.0.4

Google(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Google Goggles: A New Alternative to an Old Favorite?

Google Gmail Gadget cannot yet be downloaded. Google recently launched the latest version of its email service - Google Mail - and it's already causing a stir among users of Windows based computers everywhere. If you use Google Desktop as your main email client, you are already familiar with gimmicks: little apps you can install on your desktop to read up-to-date news, see a video slide show or check the temperature of the day, for example.

Google's latest offering, however, is a little different. For those who have never used email before, you would have to be blind not to see what's so cool about it: the new design makes it easier to use than ever before, while still retaining the ease-of-use that made gmail such a delight to begin with. In other words, the new interface looks very much like the one you are already used to using. That is, if you have an iGoogle account (which, as Google's primary email client, is required if you want to use Google Mail). Now, you also get the Google Apps app, which offers all the same features that come with Google Mail but in a different format. Google Apps includes the Gmail mail client, plus all the other apps that come with the program, including Google Calendar and Google Keep, plus any other apps you may need.

So, for people used to using gmail on a desktop, this is a welcome change. For those who just don't like the change, well, it's simply a matter of transferring the data you want onto your new Gmail gadget. Either way, the Google Gmail gadget is definitely worth checking out. You can get it by going to Google's homepage, selecting All Applications, and then searching Google Gmail in the drop-down menu. Also, if you're not sure which Google product you should go with, you might consider reading some reviews first, or even downloading a free device from the Google website to use before you decide. With such a wide array of Google gadgets available, it should be easy to find one that works well with your needs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Google Gmail Gadget 1.0.0.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Google

https://opensource.google.com

SHA-1:
2883957b995f29e48b722643a8527baac0a4b764

Google Gmail Gadget for PC

1.0.0.4

Google(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.4 of Google Gmail Gadget. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement