广告

WindowsSmartSerialMail

7.2.2

JAM Software GmbH(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何设置您的 Microsoft Exchange 服务器

Smart SerialMail 是 Yahoo、Hotmail 和 Gmail 等电子邮件客户端的有效替代品,它是 Microsoft 的免费应用程序,可让您在本地计算机上创建和存储电子邮件并通过 Internet 访问它们。您可以为所有员工创建本地邮箱,并且可以从任何具有 Internet 连接的位置以管理员身份对其进行管理。该软件使您能够访问电子邮件并实时配置帐户设置。本地用户可以在一个地方在屏幕上查看他们的所有电子邮件,而管理员可以动态配置设置。这减少了使用多个电子邮件客户端的需要。

除了管理本地邮箱之外,Microsoft 版本的 smartserialmail 还使您能够为您的员工设置在线访问。您可以指定各种凭据,例如 Active Directory 权限或 Windows 登录,软件会自动为您进行更改。此外,您还可以定义过滤规则并同时将电子邮件消息批量加载到多个收件人。您最多可以设置 50 个用户,每个用户都接收自己的个人电子邮件供稿。

要下载并运行最新版本的程序,请从 Microsoft 网站下载。如果不想使用,请卸载演示版;或者,从 Microsoft 网站购买程序,包括许可证密钥。在您的计算机上下载并安装软件并运行 Windows Smart SerialMail Driver 应用程序,这是一个基于 Windows 的应用程序,支持智能串行卡和以太网卡的操作。在您的 PC 上安装该程序后,您就可以输入您的第一封电子邮件了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SmartSerialMail 7.2.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
JAM Software GmbH

http://www.jam-software.com

SHA-1:
4bf9d09d591de47b3836d826b7a2f3f8eb0c0cc2
Filename:
SmartSerialMail-Demo.exe

PCSmartSerialMail

7.2.2

JAM Software GmbH(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SmartSerialMail 的 7.2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SmartSerialMail for Windows

7.2.2

JAM Software GmbH(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Set Up Your Microsoft Exchange Server

Smart SerialMail is an efficient alternative to e-mail clients like Yahoo, Hotmail and Gmail, and is a free application from Microsoft that enables you to create and store emails on a local computer and access them via the Internet. You can create local mailboxes for all your employees and you can manage them as an admin from any location with an Internet connection. The software enables you to access email and configure the account settings in real time. A local user can view all their email messages on the screen at one place, while an admin can configure settings on the fly. This reduces the need to use multiple email clients.

Besides managing local mailboxes, the Microsoft version of smartserialmail also enables you to set up online access for your employees. You can specify various credentials, such as Active Directory permissions or Windows logins, and the software will automatically make the changes for you. In addition, you can also define rules for filtering and bulk loading email messages to a number of recipients at the same time. You can set up as many as 50 users, each receiving their own personal e-mail feed.

To download and run the latest version of the program, download it from the Microsoft website. Uninstall the demo version if you do not want to use it; or, purchase the program, including the license key, from the Microsoft website. Download and install the software on your computer and run the Windows Smart SerialMail Driver application, which is a Windows-based application that supports the operation of smart serial cards and Ethernet cards. Once the program is installed on your PC, you are ready to enter your first email.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SmartSerialMail 7.2.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
JAM Software GmbH

http://www.jam-software.com

SHA-1:
4bf9d09d591de47b3836d826b7a2f3f8eb0c0cc2

SmartSerialMail for PC

7.2.2

JAM Software GmbH(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.2.2 of SmartSerialMail. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement