广告

WindowsGammadyne Mailer

66

Gammadyne Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Gammadyne Mailer 高级功能

Gammadyne Mailer 是自动化组织电子邮件通信和其他形式的批量电子邮件通信的所有方面的重要软件。如果没有自动化,手动电子邮件通信是乏味、缓慢且通常无效的。通过完整的分析跟踪报告,您将一目了然地看到每个收件人对您的消息的兴趣程度、他们最初打开您的消息的次数以及他们最喜欢哪种语言。 Gammadyne Mailer 按照您在自己的计算机上设置的文件夹的组织结构,自动将所有邮件组织到不同的文件夹中。组织您的电子邮件意味着花费更少的时间在多个邮件文件夹中查找相关邮件。

借助 Gammadyne Mailer 使用的先进技术,您可以轻松自动化电子邮件活动的各个方面。例如,使用 Gammadyne Mailer Pro,您可以轻松创建自动回复消息。这些自动回复消息用于通知您的订阅者您通过电子邮件发送的新消息、更新或新闻通讯,这样他们就不必坐下来阅读您的整个消息。您还可以安排电子邮件活动、设置跟踪报告、设置目标邮件列表,以及跟踪电子邮件活动中链接的所有退回邮件、退订请求和点击。

Gammadyne Mailer 提供了多种附加组件,可帮助您更轻松地完成邮件列表管理任务。您可以购买附加组件,例如合并选项卡,它可以帮助您根据电子邮件中链接的点击次数自动调整列表。邮件合并选项卡允许您根据几个不同的标准管理您的邮件,例如链接的点击次数、未读电子邮件的数量、订阅的数量、退回的数量以及您的电子邮件被查看了。可以禁用邮件合并设置,以允许用户根据需要手动管理他们的邮件。还有许多其他有用的功能,这些高级功能可确保您充分利用 Gammadyne Mailer 软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Gammadyne Mailer 66 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, January 19th 2023
作者:
Gammadyne Corporation

http://www.Gammadyne.com

SHA-1:
2f5aa72109e30df6d921b10d4521b30ebbfea4f2
Filename:
mmail.exe

PCGammadyne Mailer

66

Gammadyne Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Gammadyne Mailer 的 66 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gammadyne Mailer for Windows

62.0

Gammadyne Corporation(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Gammadyne Mailer Advanced Features

Gammadyne Mailer is vital software for automating all facets of an organization's email communication and other forms of bulk e-mail correspondence. Without automation, manual email correspondence is tedious, slow, and generally ineffective. With the complete analytical tracking reporting, you will see at a glance how much interested each recipient is in your message, how many times they originally opened your message, and which language they most commonly prefer. Gammadyne Mailer automatically organizes all messages into different folders, following the organizational structure of folders you set up on your own computer. Organizing your e-mail means less time spent going through multiple mail folders to locate the relevant messages.

With the advanced technology used by Gammadyne Mailer, it is easy to automate all aspects of your email campaigns. For example, with Gammadyne Mailer Pro, you can easily create auto-responder messages. These auto-responder messages to notify your subscribers of new messages, updates, or newsletters that you are sending out via email, so that they don't have to sit and go through your entire message. You also have the ability to schedule email campaigns, set-up tracking reporting, set-up targeted mailing lists, and track all bounces, unsubscribe requests, and click-throughs on the links within your email campaigns.

Gammadyne Mailer offers a wide variety of add-ons to help make your mailing list management tasks even easier. You can purchase add-ons such as the merge tab, which helps you to automatically adjust your list based on the number of clicks on your links within your e-mails. The Mail Merge tab allows you to manage your mailings based on several different criteria, such as the number of clicks on the link, the number of unread emails, the number of subscriptions, the number of bounces, and the time that your e-mail was viewed. The Mail Merge setting can be disabled, to allow the user to manually manage their mailings as desired. Many other useful features are available, and these advanced features ensure that you get the most from your Gammadyne Mailer software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gammadyne Mailer 62.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Gammadyne Corporation

http://www.Gammadyne.com

SHA-1:
448dc041583c20d1a756d55fceb8af54aafc80b7

Gammadyne Mailer for PC

62.0

Gammadyne Corporation(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 62.0 of Gammadyne Mailer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement