广告

The Bat!8.8.9

RITLABS(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

球棒!邮件客户端具有许多重要的好处和有用的功能,这些功能使您的电子邮件体验变得简单便捷。它的建立是为了防止您的信件受到第三方的攻击。

广告

保护隐私
Bat!的特征是在使用邮件服务器时对身份验证协议和加密的最广泛支持。您可以选择将所有信息加密在磁盘上,并在使用端到端加密(E2EE)进行通信时保护电子邮件。它也可以在没有电子邮件提供者的情况下在全球范围内使用,因为电子邮件提供者无法将消息保存在云中,而云是一个被盗的平台。通过将电子邮件保存在计算机上,蝙蝠!确保他们的安全和私密性。

反病毒防御
安全的另一面是防止恶意代码。球棒!它自己的HTML查看机制的好处– Robin HTML Viewer,以及它自己的图像查看模块。 The Bat也阻止了通过电子邮件传播的恶意代码和跟踪像素!防止电子邮件黑客入侵的有效方法。

系统要求
球棒!已通过Windows 10认证,但也可以安装在早期版本中。 Ritlabs说,对内存大小或CPU速度没有最低要求。它可以在任何Windows PC台式机和平板电脑平台上运行。它是第一个被Microsoft Corporation认证为Windows Vista的电子邮件客户端,保证了Vista与The Bat!之间的最高兼容性。机制。

底线
总体而言,蝙蝠!提供了多个电子邮件帐户管理器的完美示例。它可以让您在一个地方迅速有效地访问所有电子邮件帐户。而且蝙蝠!是一个安全,健壮和可靠的程序,可以处理非常大的消息库并占用较小的内存。 Ritlabs说,这使蝙蝠! Windows的“最佳邮件”应用程序。

标题;
The Bat! 8.8.9 Windows 版
文件大小:
34.78 MB
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, June 10th 2019
作者:
RITLABS

https://www.ritlabs.com

SHA-1:
6163c788c2c41f07e01971b075dfbd36d8c1a9ef

目前 The Bat! 的 8.8.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

The Bat!8.8.9

RITLABS(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Bat! mail client has a lot of vital benefits and useful features that make your email experience simple and convenient. It was build to protect your correspondence against third-parties.

Protection of privacy
The Bat!’s characteristic feature is the most widespread support of authentication protocols and of encryption while working with mail servers. You will have the option to keep all information encrypted on your disk and to protect emails during communication using end-to-end encryption (E2EE). It can also work without email providers on a global scale that keep messages in the cloud, a platform where they would be stolen. By keeping your emails on your computer The Bat! keeps them safe and private.

Anti-virus defence
The other side of safety is protection against malicious codes. The Bat! benefits of its own HTML viewing mechanism – Robin HTML Viewer, as well as of its own image viewing module. Malicious code and tracking pixels that spread via email are also blocked by The Bat! An efficient way to protect against email hacking.

System requirements
The Bat! is certified for Windows 10 but can also be installed on previous versions. Ritlabs say there is no minimum requirements for memory size or CPU speed. It will run on any Windows PC desktop and tablet platform. It was the first email client to be Certified for Windows Vista by Microsoft Corporation, guaranteeing the highest level of compatibility between Vista and The Bat! mechanisms.

The Bottom Line
Overall The Bat! provides the perfect example of a multiple email account manager. It can allow you to promptly and efficiently access all of your email accounts in one place. Moreover The Bat! is a secure, robust and dependable programme, taking on very large message bases with a small memory footprint. This, Ritlabs say, makes The Bat! “the best mail” app for Windows.

Title:
The Bat! 8.8.9 for Windows
File size:
34.78 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, June 10th 2019
Author:
RITLABS

https://www.ritlabs.com

SHA-1:
6163c788c2c41f07e01971b075dfbd36d8c1a9ef

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.8.9 of The Bat!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement