广告

WindowsMFCMAPI

21.0.21127.03

Stephen Griffin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费邮箱编辑工具

MFCMAPI 或 Microsoft Exchange Server Messaging API Editor 是一种免费的邮箱编辑工具,适用于 Microsoft Outlook,您可以访问 MAPI 商店。它主要由开发人员和专家用于删除电子邮件或调整隐藏规则。 Microsoft Exchange 电子邮件的其他有用工具包括 SysTools Exchange RecoveryMailsDaddy OST 到 Office 365 迁移工具

如果您只是在学习如何使用 MFCMAPI 且经验很少的情况下,您需要保存一份备份副本您的 Outlook 电子邮件和内容。使用该应用时出错可能会导致所有信息和您的帐户完全丢失

编辑您的 Outlook 邮箱

虽然 Microsoft Outlook 提供了基本的编辑工具,例如移动和复制,但您可以使用 MFCMAPI 访问一些较低级别的功能。它适用于了解 Microsoft Exchange 工作原理的更有经验的开发人员。 

无论哪种方式,备份您的数据始终是一个好主意,以防万一您犯了错误.本质上,您将使用的最常见的功能是文件夹、根容器、数据文件、子树,以及比标准用户看不到的更多功能。 

广告

处理文件夹

在处理 Outlook 文件夹时,您可以隐藏、取消隐藏、移动或删除它们。在您创建的不想让其他人看到的文件夹上使用工具时,隐藏和删除文件夹的效果最好。您可以向文件夹添加属性以隐藏或取消隐藏它们,但移动和删除需要勾选框。

标准用户界面

用户MFCMAPI 的界面 看起来像一个标准的文件浏览器。您不能简单地移动文件夹,因为您需要输入特定的功能才能使其在服务器上发生。菜单上有操作和工具按钮,可帮助您确定管理内容的最佳方式。

专业的电子邮件帐户编辑

MFCMAPI 是希望帮助某人管理其 Outlook 电子邮件帐户的专家的必备工具。对于希望清除电子邮件或将文件夹移动到不同位置的公司来说,它也可能是有益的。 

但是,只有开发人员和知道如何使用 MFCMAPI 的人才能管理服务器文件夹,这一点很重要。任何错误都可能导致整个帐户被阻止、破坏或意外删除。

广告

技术

标题;
MFCMAPI 21.0.21127.03 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Stephen Griffin

https://github.com/stephenegriffin

PCMFCMAPI

21.0.21127.03

Stephen Griffin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MFCMAPI 的 21.0.21127.03 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

MFCMAPI for Windows

21.0.21127.03

Stephen Griffin(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mailbox editing tool

MFCMAPI, or Microsoft Exchange Server Messaging API Editor, is a free mailbox editing tool for Microsoft Outlook that gives you access to MAPI stores. It’s mostly used by developers and experts for removing emails or adjusting hidden rules. Other useful tools for emails for Microsoft Exchange include SysTools Exchange Recovery and MailsDaddy OST to Office 365 Migration Tool.

If you’re only learning how to use MFCMAPI with little experience, you’ll want to save a backup copy of your Outlook emails and content. Making a mistake while using the app can result in a complete loss of all information and your account

Editing your Outlook mailbox

While Microsoft Outlook provides basic editing tools, such as move and copy, you can access some of the lower-level functions with MFCMAPI. It’s meant for more experienced developers who know how the Microsoft Exchange works. 

Advertisement

Either way, making a backup of your data is always a good idea just in case you make a mistake. In essence, the most common features you’ll work on are folders, root containers, data files, subtrees, and much more than standard users wouldn’t see. 

Dealing with folders

When dealing with Outlook folders, you can hide, unhide, move or delete them. Hiding and deleting folders works best when using the tools on folders you created that you don’t want anyone else to see. You can add properties to the folders to hide or unhide them, but moving and deleting require ticking boxes.

Standard user interface

The user interface for MFCMAPI looks like a standard file explorer. You can’t simply move folders around, as you need to input the specific function to make it happen on the server. There are action and tool buttons on the menu to help you identify the best way to manage the content.

Professional email account editing

MFCMAPI is an essential tool for experts who want to help someone manage their Outlook email account. It can also be beneficial for companies who want to clear emails or move folders to different locations. 

However, it’s important that only developers and those who know how to use MFCMAPI manage the server folders. Any error can result in the entire account being blocked, broken or accidentally removed

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MFCMAPI 21.0.21127.03 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Stephen Griffin

https://github.com/stephenegriffin

MFCMAPI for PC

21.0.21127.03

Stephen Griffin(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.0.21127.03 of MFCMAPI. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement