广告

DreamMail4.6.9.2

DreamMail(免费)

用户评分8

广告

邮件管理软件

DreamMail是Dream Software Studio开发的电子邮件服务。此桌面应用程序用于在一个平台上管理多个帐户。您还可以采用EML,HTML和TXT文件格式导出电子邮件的内容。它提供对电子邮件协议的支持,例如邮局协议和简单邮件传输协议。它与Gmail,Yahoo Mail,Hotmail和其他电子邮件提供商集成在一起。 DreamMail配有直观的用户界面。以及针对小型企业和公司的功能全面列表

广告

特征

在启动时,DreamMail立即显示其设置助手。系统将显示一系列对话框,您可以在其中设置默认帐户或配置多个用户。通过添加多个用户,您必须输入支持POP3,SMTP,eSMTP协议的电子邮件地址。如果您的在线邮件服务已经收到了大量邮件,则需要一些时间进行同步。

DreamMail提供了在电子邮件平台中看到的标准选项卡,例如收件箱,发件箱,已发送邮件,回收站,草稿。必要时,您可以通过程序的集成Web浏览器访问电子邮件服务的其他功能。您还可以通过软件的Really Simple Syndication Reader或RSS阅读器以及基于HTML的邮件来打开XML文件。在与您的帐户之间来回发送多封邮件后,DreamMail将邮件和附件存储在其服务器中。如果服务器认为该线程处于非活动状态,则电子邮件的内容将被永久删除。

邮件也可以组织在受密码保护的文件夹中。您可以调整收件箱和已删除电子邮件的保护级别,以确保没有人可以访问机密信息。但是,您可能无法立即使用此应用程序。请务必注意,DreamMail应用程序具有多个中文UI元素,例如其默认语言和安装程序。您可以将语言更改为英语,并从左上角的选项卡切换其他设置。

实用的电子邮件客户端

DreamMail对拥有多个电子邮件帐户的用户非常有用。这使您可以查看单个平台,而不必在窗口之间切换。它还提供了对其他电子邮件格式的支持,从而确保您能够查看所有类型的电子邮件。无论是将其用于个人还是专业用途,都可以在Windows XP及更高版本上安装DreamMail。

标题;
DreamMail 4.6.9.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
DreamMail

https://dreammail.com/

SHA-1:
f2f3746a566df56525f159c37a614805cc7d339a

目前 DreamMail 的 4.6.9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

DreamMail4.6.9.2

DreamMail(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Email management software

DreamMail is an email service developed by Dream Software Studio. This desktop application is used for managing multiple accounts in one platform. You can also export the contents of your email in EML, HTML, and TXT file formats. It offers support for email protocols such as Post Office Protocol and Simple Mail Transfer Protocol. It is integrated with Gmail, Yahoo Mail, Hotmail, and other email providers. DreamMail is fitted with a straightforward user interface. And a comprehensive list of functions for small businesses and corporations

Advertisement

Features 

At launch, DreamMail immediately displays its setup assistant. You will be presented with a sequence of dialog boxes where you can setup a default account or configure multiple users. By adding more than one user, you must enter the email addresses that support POP3, SMTP, eSMTP protocols. If your online mail service has already received a substantial amount of messages, it will take some time to sync. 

DreamMail offers the standard tabs seen in emailing platforms such as inbox, outbox, sent mail, trash, drafts. When necessary, you can access other functions of your email service through the program’s integrated web browser. You can also open XML files through the software’s Really Simple Syndication Reader or RSS reader as well as HTML-based mail. With several messages being sent to and from your account, DreamMail stores the messages and attachments in its server. The contents of the email will be permanently deleted if the server deems the thread inactive.

Messages can also be organized in password-protected folders. You can adjust the protection level for both your inbox and deleted emails to ensure that no one can access classified information. However, you may not be able to immediately use this application. It is important to note that the DreamMail app has several Chinese UI elements such as its default language and its installer. You can change the language to English and switch other settings from the tabs on the upper left side.

Practical email client 

DreamMail can prove useful to users with several email accounts. This allows you to view a single platform rather than switch between windows. It also offers support for other email formats, ensuring that you will be able to see all kinds of emails. Whether you’re using this for personal or professional use, you can install DreamMail on Windows XP and higher.

Title:
DreamMail 4.6.9.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French,
  • Dutch,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, February 25th 2020
Author:
DreamMail

https://dreammail.com/

SHA-1:
f2f3746a566df56525f159c37a614805cc7d339a

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.6.9.2 of DreamMail. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement