广告

WindowsBatteryInfoView

1.25

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

BatteryInfoView - Windows PC 的电池统计信息

BatteryInfoView 基本上是一个用于上网本和笔记本电脑的小型图形实用程序,它显示有关电池的所有相关信息。显示的电池数据包括电池品牌、型号名称、制造商名称、序列号、生产日期、剩余容量、剩余寿命、剩余容量、电压、当前电池电量、充满电容量、剩余电量等。 . 创建此工具的实用程序旨在帮助电池所有者实时了解其设备的状态。该工具的实用性不仅可以帮助您监控电池的状况,还可以帮助您以最佳方式修复电池。

此实用程序附带称为实时预览的附加功能。借助此功能,您实际上可以在更换电池之前在 Windows 中预览电池的状态。您所要做的就是单击“开始”按钮,然后在提供的字段中键入“电源”,然后按键盘上的“控制”键。在“控制面板”窗口中单击“电源选项”,然后在“控制面板选项卡”选项下选择“始终显示”。

为了使用这个工具,你需要从它的官方网站下载这个程序到你的电脑上,然后安装到你的电脑上。完成此操作后,您可以在 windows 电池统计信息中查看有关电池寿命的各种信息。如果您想获得有关电池寿命的更多详细信息,只需单击桌面上的“我的电脑”图标,然后打开那里的控制面板选项卡。如果您发现此工具在您的 Windows PC 中无法正常工作,只需将其连接到外部 USB 端口,然后再次将设备连接到您的计算机。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BatteryInfoView 1.25 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
418d5e6c8e15bcf123457ececb7646b7c24d4cfc
Filename:
batteryinfoview.zip

PCBatteryInfoView

1.25

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BatteryInfoView 的 1.25 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

BatteryInfoView for Windows

1.25

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

BatteryInfoView - Battery stats for your windows PC

BatteryInfoView is basically a small graphical utility for netbooks and laptops, which display all the pertinent information regarding your battery. The displayed battery data includes the battery brand, model name, manufacturer name, serial number, make a date, capacity left, remaining life, remaining capacity, voltage, current battery level, full charge capacity, remaining power level, and so forth... The utility of this tool has been created with the intention of helping the owners of batteries to know the state of their devices in real time. The utility of this tool not only helps you monitor the condition of your batteries, it also helps you repair your batteries in the best possible way.

This utility comes with the additional feature known as the Live Preview. With the help of this feature you can actually preview the state of your battery's condition in Windows before replacing it. All you have to do is click on the "Start" button then type "power" in the field provided and press the "Control" key on your keyboard. In the "Control Panel" window click on "Power Options" and select "Always Show" under the "Control Panel Tab" option.

In order to use this tool you need to download this program onto your computer from its official website and install it in your PC. Once you have done this you can take a look at the various information on your battery life in the windows battery stats. If you wish to get more detailed information on your battery life just click on the "My Computer" icon present in your desktop and open the Control Panel tab present there. If you find that this tool is not working properly in your Windows PC just connect it to an external USB port and connect the device to your computer again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BatteryInfoView 1.25 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
418d5e6c8e15bcf123457ececb7646b7c24d4cfc

BatteryInfoView for PC

1.25

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.25 of BatteryInfoView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement