广告

WindowsFlip PDF Professional

4.2.3

FlipBuilder.it(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Flip PDF Pro - 如何将您的 PDF 文件变成翻书艺术

Flip PDF Professional 是一个非常有用的功能丰富的翻书制作器,具有页面修改功能。使用 Flip PDF Professional,您可以轻松创建精美的页面转换书籍,在 iPad、iPhone、Android 平板电脑甚至台式电脑上流畅显示。 Flip PDF Professional 还允许您在幻灯片中创建专业的演示文稿。 Flip PDF Professional 带有 200 多个模板,非常适合艺术目的和商业目的。 Flip PDF Professional 软件可供购买或免费试用。在免费版本中,您可以创建无限数量的文档。

Flip PDF Professional 可轻松用于创建不同格式的 PDF 文档,例如 PDF、TIFF、JPEG 等。要将 PDF 文件转换为 Word 文档或 Excel 文档,强烈建议使用内置的批处理模式转换选项。 Flip DVD Professional 中集成了各种有助于翻页电子书的工具。该软件有一个简单的一触式屏幕,让用户可以轻松操作图像、徽标、剪贴画和对象。

为了在 Flip DVD 或 Flip Pro 中编辑或操作 PDF 文档,强烈建议使用兼容的绘图板,例如 Flip Art for Flip PDF Professional。这是因为各种设备之间存在许多问题,例如方向、大小和格式差异,这可能会对翻转电子书页面的呈现产生不利影响。例如,小型 4.7 英寸 Android 设备上的 PDF 文件可能无法在 10.5 英寸大型 Android 平板电脑上很好地显示。此外,在翻阅几本 Flip PDF 电子书时,可能会出现部分图片丢失或褪色的情况。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Flip PDF Professional 4.2.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FlipBuilder.it

http://www.flipbuilder.it

SHA-1:
6476d0508bd1f145bd0c44c0c17ad5c78d0acd21
Filename:
Flip_PDF_Plus_Pro_x64.zip

PCFlip PDF Professional

4.2.3

FlipBuilder.it(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Flip PDF Professional 的 4.2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Flip PDF Professional for Windows

4.0.0

FlipBuilder.it(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Flip PDF Pro - How To Turn Your PDF Files Into Flipping Book Art

Flip PDF Professional is an extremely useful feature-rich flip book maker with page modifying function. With Flip PDF Professional, you can easily create beautiful page converting books that display smoothly in iPad, iPhone, Android tablets and even on desktop computer. Flip PDF Professional also allows you to create a professional presentation in slides. Flip PDF Professional comes with over 200 templates that are perfectly for both artistic purposes and business purpose. The Flip PDF Professional software is available for purchase or free trial. In the free version you can create unlimited numbers of documents.

Flip PDF Professional can be easily used for creating PDF documents in different formats such as PDF, TIFF, JPEG and more. To convert PDF files to a Word document or Excel document, it is highly recommended to use the built-in batch-mode conversion option. There are various tools integrated in Flip DVD Professional that help in page-flipping ebooks. This software has a simple one-touch screen which makes it easy for the user to manipulate images, logos, clipart and objects.

In order to edit or manipulate PDF documents in your Flip DVD or Flip Pro, it is highly recommendable to use a compatible graphics tablet such as Flip Art for Flip PDF Professional. This is because there are numerous issues such as orientation, size and formatting differences between various devices which could adversely affect the presentation of your Flip eBook pages. For example, a PDF file on a small 4.7 inch Android device may not display well on a big 10.5 inch Android tablets. Moreover, while flipping through a few Flip PDF ebooks, it may occur that some of the images are missing or faded.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Flip PDF Professional 4.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
FlipBuilder.it

http://www.flipbuilder.it

SHA-1:
e5d629840db7a9b1fff31fb3d52805e69fa58385

Flip PDF Professional for PC

4.0.0

FlipBuilder.it(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.0 of Flip PDF Professional. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement