广告

WindowsEasy Notes

5

Rawos(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

以富文本格式分享您的笔记

Easy Notes 是一个免费的开源项目,可帮助您创建和共享笔记。随时随地与任何人分享您的笔记!以您喜欢的任何颜色创建时尚、便携的笔记。您可以更改字体、添加图片,甚至将它们与其他文件中的文本合并。一次添加评论、添加位置、附加文件和附加多个文件。使用 Picasa 或其他文件转换程序创建简单的动态图片。

如果您使用 Windows,您将能够快速轻松地将 Easy Notes 与其他帮助您管理笔记的小应用程序结合使用。创建一个新的文本文档,添加注释、图像、视频、链接等。您甚至可以使用高级搜索来搜索特定信息。完成输入后,保存笔记并导出为多种常见格式之一,例如 PDF 或 HTML(许多人选择将所有内容发送到一个目的地)。然后与您的任何 Windows 用户甚至网络共享您的信息。创建精美的富文本格式,让您的笔记更具吸引力。

这个程序的设计理念是,人们希望拥有他们可以从一个易于使用的互联网应用程序中获得的所有功能,但仍然能够访问他们期望完整的所有功能- 特色文字处理器,如 Excel。有许多小事情使这个应用程序与众不同。它并不试图成为所有人的一切,它非常“轻量级”并且易于使用。它没有像 Word 这样的全功能文字处理器的所有花里胡哨,它易于使用,并且在您只需要共享笔记时非常高效。不过,真正独特且方便的一项功能是能够在 rawos 中导入和编辑文件!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Easy Notes 5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rawos

http://www.rawos.com

PCEasy Notes

5

Rawos(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Easy Notes 的 5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Easy Notes for Windows

5

Rawos(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Share Your Notes in Rich-Text Format

Easy Notes is a free & open source project to help you create and share notes. Share your notes with anyone, anywhere! Create stylish, portable notes in any colour you like. You can change the fonts, add pictures, or even merge them with text from other files. Add comments, add locations, attach files and attach multiple files at once. Create easy moving pictures with Picasa or other file conversion programs.

If you use Windows, you will be able to quickly and easily use Easy Notes in conjunction with other small apps that help you manage notes. Create a new text document, add notes, images, videos, links, and more. You can even search for specific information with advanced searching. When you are done typing, save your note and export to one of many common formats such as PDF or HTML (many choose to send all to a single destination). Then share your information with any of your Windows users, or even with the web. Create beautiful, rich-text formatting to make your notes even more attractive.

This program is designed around the idea that people want to have all the features that they can get out of an easy-to-use, internet application, yet still be able to access all the functions that they would expect in a full-featured word processor like Excel. There are many small things that make this app different. It does not try to be everything to everybody, it is very "lightweight" and easy to work with. It does not have all the bells and whistles of a full-featured word processor like Word, it is easy to use, and very efficient when you just need to share notes. The one feature that is truly unique and handy though, is the ability to import and edit files in rawos!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Easy Notes 5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Rawos

http://www.rawos.com

SHA-1:
99cfc41a4858c35ca728d1311bdad95c2d9b35d7

Easy Notes for PC

5

Rawos(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5 of Easy Notes. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement