广告

WindowsWord to FlipBook

2.0.0

FlipPageMaker(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Word 到动画书创建数字杂志页面

Word to FlipBook 是一款创新的免费试用版 Windows 程序,属于设计和图形软件的软件类别。它是一个多功能程序,可用于任何类型的设计和创建。用户界面非常简单易学。这是一种创建具有专业外观的电子书、海报、传单、目录、时事通讯、小册子、名片、传单、网页和许多其他人们可以想到的东西的简单方法。

Word 到动画书可用于两种简单的分步方法,即 Windows Presentation Foundation (WPF) 和 Microsoft Publisher。您必须从计算机中拖放图形对象才能创建数字杂志版面。 FlipPage Maker 带有一个包含数千个对象的库,例如按钮、徽标、图像、照片和文本对象。这些预先设计的模板经过精心设计,完美契合 FlipPage maker 应用程序。此应用程序还可用于创建可在 Flip Page Maker 主题、字体、大小、格式、对齐方式和颜色中使用的数字杂志封面。

Microsoft Word 是用于创建文档、信件、备忘录、销售手册、提案、简历等的重要工具。这就是为什么这个名为 Word to FlipBook 的惊人创作在学生、教师、商人和专业人士中如此受欢迎的原因。 Word to FlipBook 可以很容易地以不同的格式发布您的 Word 文档,例如 PDF、JPEG 或 Paint 文档。完成文档后,只需单击“保存”选项,您的 Word 文档将保存为动画书文件。完成此过程后,您可以在 FlipPage Maker 应用程序中使用 Word 文档,从而打开无限可能的大门。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Word to FlipBook 2.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FlipPageMaker

PCWord to FlipBook

2.0.0

FlipPageMaker(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Word to FlipBook 的 2.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Word to FlipBook for Windows

2.0.0

FlipPageMaker(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Digital Magazine Pages With Word to FlipBook

Word to FlipBook is an innovative, free, trial version Windows program, which belongs to the software category of Design & graphics software. It is a versatile program that can be used for any kind of designing and creating. The user interface is very simple and easy to learn. It is an easy way of creating professional looking e-books, posters, flyers, catalogues, newsletters, brochures, business cards, flyers, web pages and many other things one can think of.

Word to FlipBook can be used in two easy step-by-step methods which are the Windows Presentation Foundation (WPF) and Microsoft Publisher. You have to drag & drop the graphic objects from your computer to create digital magazine layouts. FlipPage Maker comes with a library of thousands of objects such as buttons, logos, images, photos and text objects. These pre-designed templates have been carefully crafted to fit the FlipPage maker application perfectly. This application can also be used to create digital magazine covers which are available in the Flip Page Maker themes, fonts, size, format, alignment and colors.

Microsoft Word is an important tool for creating documents, letters, memos, sales brochures, proposals, resumes and more. This is why this amazing creation called Word to FlipBook is becoming so popular among students, teachers, businessmen and professionals. Word to FlipBook makes it very easy to publish your Word document in a different format like PDF, JPEG or Paint document. When you have finished the document, just click on the "Save" option and your Word document will be saved as a FlipBook file. Once this process is completed, you can use your Word document in your FlipPage Maker application, thereby opening up the doors to unlimited possibilities.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Word to FlipBook 2.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
FlipPageMaker
SHA-1:
6c842c65f9b12ecdece11398ee431cd5ec219520

Word to FlipBook for PC

2.0.0

FlipPageMaker(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0 of Word to FlipBook. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement