广告

WindowsFlipBook

6.7

DigiCel(试用版)

用户评分8

了解适用于 Windows 的 DigiCel 动画书的最新版本

DigiCel FlipBook Video 是一款 2D 动画视频软件,可完美运行在 Microsoft Windows PC 或 Mac OS X 上。它旨在紧密复制传统的 2D 动画电影流程,就像流行的 Toon Boom Harmony 和 TVPaint。它将允许您制作自己的原创动画电影,这些动画电影可以作为 Microsoft Word 文档的附件发送并存储在硬盘上。 Windows Movie Maker 是一款出色的动画电影编辑软件,它的用户友好界面非常易于使用。这使得它非常适合制作短片和完整的动画电影,您可以通过互联网与家人和朋友分享。

DigiCel 动画书可让您在自己的家中制作具有专业外观的电影,几乎无需培训。它使用 Windows Movie maker 和安装在所有 Windows 计算机上的标准 Windows Movie Player。通过其易于遵循的视频教程,您将能够创建自己的二维动画或任何其他类型的电影。

只需点击几下,您就可以在几分钟内完成自己的原创动画电影。如果您喜欢动画并想尝试一下,而不是加入 YouTube 上无聊的动画组,那么 digicel 翻书是唯一的出路。您现在可以在 FlipBook 网站上下载最新版本,只需支付少量费用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FlipBook 6.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DigiCel

http://www.digicelinc.com/company.htm

SHA-1:
237635e9fd8ab4a8dc8b76700665199636e3d5a5
Filename:
SETUPFB673.EXE

PCFlipBook

6.7

DigiCel(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FlipBook 的 6.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FlipBook for Windows

6.7

DigiCel(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

A Look At The Latest Version Of DigiCel FlipBook For Windows

DigiCel FlipBook Video is a 2D animated video software that runs on Microsoft Windows PC or Mac OS X perfectly. It is designed to closely copy the conventional 2D animated film process, much like the popular Toon Boom Harmony and TVPaint. It will allow you to make your own original animation films that can be sent as attachments to Microsoft Word documents and stored onto hard drives. Windows Movie Maker is an excellent editing software for making animated movies, and it's quite easy to use with its user-friendly interface. This makes it ideal for creating both short films and full-length animated movies that you can share with family and friends over the internet.

DigiCel FlipBook allows you to create professional-looking movies in your own home with little to no training. It uses Windows Movie maker and the standard Windows Movie Player that come installed on all Windows computers. With its easy to follow video tutorials you'll be able to create your very own two dimensional animation, or any other kind of movie.

A few clicks and you can have your own original animated film completed in just a few minutes. If you're into animation and want to try your hand at this rather than joining a boring animation group on YouTube, then digicel flipbook is the only way to go. You can download the latest version now at the FlipBook website for a modest fee.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FlipBook 6.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
DigiCel

http://www.digicelinc.com/company.htm

SHA-1:
237635e9fd8ab4a8dc8b76700665199636e3d5a5

FlipBook for PC

6.7

DigiCel(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.7 of FlipBook. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement