广告

WindowsFlipbook Printer

1.10.01

Donationcoder(免费)

用户评分8

翻书打印机回顾

翻书打印机是一种简单的电子设备,只需单击几下,您就可以轻松制作专业品质的翻书电影、图形和演示文稿。这就像拥有自己的照片实验室。您所要做的就是在 Mac 或 Windows PC 上通过 Flipbook 打印机观看电影 - 只需将 Flip 从外壳中取出并拍摄一些照片,插入一些音频、视频或时间线数据,附加您的演示文件,然后根据您的喜好进行渲染 - 所有这一切都可以在几分钟内完成。这不仅保证了具有专业外观的输出,还可以让您完成所有编辑和修改过程,使您的演示文稿独一无二。

如何将动画书转换为照片书?您只需制作自己的动画书电影、用于打印机的视频文件或一系列名片大小的文档,以及动画书打印机本身。它将电影的每一帧打印到单独的名片上,您只需将生成的图像装订到名片上并将它们翻转即可。 Flipbook Printer 配有高速 USB 2.0 设备,可在 60 秒内将图像发送出去。

如果您的名片纸用完了,请不要担心,因为活页簿打印机使用标准尺寸的名片纸。此外,不需要额外的纸张,因为可以使用随附的打印机滚筒将图像直接打印到普通卡片纸上。如果您没有要展示的幻灯片,请不要担心 - 打印机也可以创建这些。总而言之,这是一种经济实惠且简单的方法,可将您的创造力提升到一个新的水平,尤其是在您不断忙碌的情况下。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Flipbook Printer 1.10.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Donationcoder

http://www.donationcoder.com/

SHA-1:
d78c87f0376b5b201d372bc5c73573d38119eb16
Filename:
FlipbookPrinterSetup_1.10.01.exe

PCFlipbook Printer

1.10.01

Donationcoder(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Flipbook Printer 的 1.10.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Flipbook Printer for Windows

1.10.01

Donationcoder(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of the Flipbook Printer

Flipbook Printer, a simple electronic device, allows you to easily produce professional quality flipbook movies, graphics and presentations with just a few clicks. It's like having your own photo lab. All you have to do is to watch your movie from your Flipbook Printer on your Mac or Windows PC - simply take your Flip out of its case and snap some photos, insert some audio, video or time-line data, attach your presentation files and render it to your liking - all this can be done in a matter of minutes. This not only guarantees a professional looking output, but also lets you do all the editing and modifying processes to make your presentation a one-of-a-kind.

How to convert a Flipbook into a photo book? You only have to make your own flipbook movies, is a video file or a series of business card sized documents for the printer, and your Flipbook Printer itself. It'll print each individual frame of your movie to an individual business card, you just staple the resulting images to your business cards and flip them away. The Flipbook Printer comes with a high-speed USB 2.0 device, ready to send your images out as fast as sixty seconds.

If you run out of business card paper, don't worry, because the Flipbook Printer uses standard-sized business card paper. Also, there's no need for extra papers because the images can be printed directly onto regular card stock using the included printer roller. Don't worry if you haven't got any slide shows to present - the printer can create these too. All in all, this is an affordable, easy way to bring your creativity to the next level, especially if you're constantly on the go.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Flipbook Printer 1.10.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Donationcoder

http://www.donationcoder.com/

SHA-1:
d78c87f0376b5b201d372bc5c73573d38119eb16

Flipbook Printer for PC

1.10.01

Donationcoder(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.10.01 of Flipbook Printer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement