广告

WindowsRAMRush

1.0.6.917

FTweak(免费)

用户评分8

广告

RAM Rush 评论:RAM Rush 会从我的计算机中删除所有内存使用峰值吗?

广告

这是对 Ramrush 1.0.6.917 的简单回顾,它是另一个恶意软件清除实用程序。它由创建名为 MalwareBytes 的恶意软件删除工具的开发人员于 2021 年 10 月发布。该软件在互联网上广泛用于删除各种不同类型的恶意软件,例如计算机病毒、间谍软件、广告软件和特洛伊木马,但该程序也被用于入侵计算机并从中窃取信息。我之所以写这篇文章,是因为这个程序的开发者已经发布了他们之前的恶意软件清除工具 Ramrush 1.0.5 的更新。

这个新版本具有一些不错的功能,例如能够阻止间谍软件和广告软件,同时可以改进恶意软件预防和更快的性能速度。我喜欢新的 RAM Rush 软件的最大优点之一是内置的优化扫描功能。此功能与 Windows 优化工具结合使用,从而允许扫描和优化 Windows 注册表,使其运行得更快。您可以进行自动扫描或手动选择要修复的错误。

该程序的另一个重要方面是内置的注册表备份工具。我总是喜欢保留我的备份,以便在发生某些事情时您仍然可以将您的 PC 恢复到其完整的工作配置。以前的 RAM Rush 软件让我感到恼火的一件事是,每当我决定执行导致内存使用量激增的操作时,它都会在计算机上留下痕迹,这样弊大于利。

广告

技术

标题;
RAMRush 1.0.6.917 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FTweak

http://www.fcleaner.com/

SHA-1:
239050b988bdec62a70eccb3706014c39f2eff76
Filename:
ramrush.exe

PCRAMRush

1.0.6.917

FTweak(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RAMRush 的 1.0.6.917 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

RAMRush for Windows

1.0.6.917

FTweak(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

RAM Rush Review: Will RAM Rush Removes All Memory Usage Spikes From My Computer?

This is a simple review of Ramrush 1.0.6.917 which is yet another malware removal utility. It was released in October of 2021 by developers who created a malware removal tool called MalwareBytes. This software is widely used on the internet to remove various different types of malware such as computer viruses, spyware, adware and Trojans, however this program also has been used in order to hack into the computers and steal information from them. The reason why I am writing this article is because the developers of this program have released an update to their previous malware removal tool called Ramrush 1.0.5.

This new version has some nice features like the ability to block spyware and adware while at the same time allowing for an improved malware prevention and a faster performance speed. One of the greatest things that I liked about the new RAM Rush software is the built in optimization scanning feature. This feature works in conjunction with Windows optimization tools which in turn allows the windows registry to be scanned and optimized so that it will run faster. You can either do an auto scan or manually select the errors that you want to fix.

Another great aspect of this program is the in-built registry backup facility. I always like to keep my backups so that in case something happens you can still restore your PC to its full working configuration. The one thing that I found annoying with the previous RAM Rush software was that whenever I decided to perform an operation which resulted in memory usage spikes, it would leave a trace on the computer so that it would cause more harm than good.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RAMRush 1.0.6.917 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
FTweak

http://www.fcleaner.com/

SHA-1:
239050b988bdec62a70eccb3706014c39f2eff76

RAMRush for PC

1.0.6.917

FTweak(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.6.917 of RAMRush. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement