广告

ApowerPDF5.0.0.612

Apowersoft(试用版)

用户评分6

广告

ApowerPDF编辑器提供了广泛的PDF编辑选项,所有选项均可通过光滑的用户界面访问。使用它,您可以轻松地修改文本/图形,添加图像,文本,水印,甚至管理PDF页面,并保存与原始结果完全相同的结果。

广告

主要功能包括:

  • 修改PDF内容:使用此PDF编辑工具,您可以清除PDF内容并将其替换为新的文本和图形。如果有必要,还可以修改其字体颜色和大小,插入矩形链接以打开网页/文件或导航到页面视图。
  • 添加文本和图像:当尝试通过向PDF添加补充文件来修改PDF进行进一步说明时,您还可以利用此应用程序,因为它使您能够将文本和图像插入PDF的任何位置。
  • 拆分和合并页面:ApowerPDF还提供了管理PDF页面的理想解决方案,您可以轻松地使用它来拆分多页面的PDF,重新排列,删除,插入和旋转页面。此外,您还可以通过修改/添加页眉,页脚,背景等来自定义页面设计。
  • 添加水印:如果您希望建立PDF文档的所有权或将它们与其他文档区分开,则可以通过在文档中添加自定义文本或图像来创建自己的水印。除此之外,PDF编辑器还允许您从PDF文件中更新或删除水印。

ApowerPDF将PDF创建者和阅读者合二为一。这意味着您可以轻松地从不同文档创建PDF文件,并通过丰富的页面查看模式灵活地查看PDF。此PDF创建和查看功能所带来的便利将给用户留下深刻的印象。

而且,如果还不够,那么这个有用的PDF编辑软件还提供了内置的PDF转换功能,可让您将PDF文档转换为Word,Excel,HTML,Text,PPT等。只需打开文档然后进行转换保留您想要的文件格式,同时保留原始数据,布局和格式。

标题;
ApowerPDF 5.0.0.612 Windows 版
文件大小:
21.05 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, June 13th 2019
作者:
Apowersoft

https://www.apowersoft.com

SHA-1:
df12d19d936de05ef6ae8a4951ff6b7fc89bb898

目前 ApowerPDF 的 5.0.0.612 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download ApowerPDF 3.3.1

ApowerPDF 3.3.1

By Apowersoft  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

ApowerPDF editor offers a wide range of PDF editing options, all accessed via a slick user interface. With it, you can easily modify text/graphics, add images, text, watermarks, or even manage PDF pages and save with results that look exactly like the original.

Key Features include:

  • Modify PDF Content: Utilizing this PDF editing tool, you are able to whiteout PDF content and replace it with new text and graphics. If it's necessary, you can also modify its font color and size, insert rectangle link for opening a webpage/file or navigating to a page view.
  • Add text and images: When attempting to modify a PDF by adding supplementary files to your PDFs for further illustration, you can also make use of this application as it grants you the ability to insert text and images to anywhere in the PDF.
  • Split and merge pages: ApowerPDF also provides ideal solution for managing PDF pages, you can easily use it to split a PDF with multipage, re-arrange, delete, insert, and rotate pages. In addition, you are capable of customizing page design by modifying/adding a header, footer, background, etc.
  • Add watermarks: If you wish to establish ownership of the PDF document or just distinguish them from others, you can create your own watermark on the document by adding custom text or images to it. Along with this, the PDF editor allows you to update or remove a watermark from your PDF file.

ApowerPDF integrates a PDF creator and reader in-one. This means you can easily create PDF files from different documents and view PDFs flexibly, with rich page viewing modes. Users will be impressed with the ease brought by this PDF creating and viewing feature.

And if all that wasn’t enough, this useful PDF editing software also offers a built-in PDF converting feature, allowing you to convert PDF documents to Word, Excel, HTML, Text, PPT etc. Simply open the document and then convert it to the file format you wish, while preserving the original data, layout and formatting.

Title: ApowerPDF 3.3.1
Filename: apowerpdf.exe
File size: 14.54MB (15,243,824 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: December 5, 2018
Author: Apowersoft
www.apowersoft.com
MD5 Checksum: CAAA33026F1E31D71BC664ABCD8922A0

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.1 of ApowerPDF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.