广告

WindowsERP MEDICAL

12

woungly(免费)

用户评分8

下载 ERPmedic - 革命性的 ERP 解决方案

ERPMEDical 是一款 ERP 软件,用于医疗机构的会计和数据管理。它可用于生物制药、诊断、营养甚至制药工业领域。 ERPmedical 应用程序由中国 ERP 外包公司五车网集团设计。由五车王集团开发的这个 ERPmedical 应用程序使用五个主要模块或部分,使组织能够实现卓越的增长和成功,并更有效地管理不同的业务流程:

此 ERP 医疗应用程序为您创建的模块之一名为“Microsoft Project Professional”。该模块帮助医生和药剂师更有效地相互协作和共享信息。它帮助他们共享笔记、图像、绘图等,并为他们提供协作而不是单独管理任务的工具。 Wuche Wang 集团创建的另一个有用的 ERP Medical 应用程序是“药房虚拟平台”,使药剂师能够从他们的工作站与其他药房在线共享信息和解决方案。

其他模块是“医药虚拟工具”,允许医药从业者轻松管理与客户和客户的互动;用于构建企业项目的模板“Microsoft Project Professional”; “制药项目监控器”,帮助监控项目经理的战略和工作的实施;便于资产的收集、存储和检索的“投资组合资产仓库”;监控和跟踪客户与医生之间关系的“客户管理系统”;和“药品计费出口商”。当您下载 erpmedical 应用程序时,所有这些模块都可以轻松选择并安装在您的 Windows Server 上,以便您立即开始使用它们。 “药房虚拟工具”模块帮助医生建立和维护电子病历、生成账单并跟踪与患者护理相关的支出。当您下载 ERPmedic 应用时,安装整个系统只需不到一个小时。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ERP MEDICAL 12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, July 20th 2023
作者:
woungly
SHA-1:
b3f889aba0397434e916bb59fc930f0f91ad6fbc
Filename:
ERPMEDICAL.iso

PCERP MEDICAL

12

woungly(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ERP MEDICAL 的 12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ERP MEDICAL for Windows

11.103

woungly(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download ERPmedic - A Revolutionary ERP Solution

ERPMEDical is an ERP software for the accounting and data management of medicinal establishments. It can be utilized in the fields of biopharmaceuticals, diagnostics, nutrition, and even the pharmaceutical industries. The ERPmedical app has been designed by Chinese ERP outsourcing company called Wuche Wang Group. This ERPmedical application developed by Wuche Wang group uses five main modules or sections to enable an organization achieve superior growth and success as well as managing different business processes more efficiently:

One of the modules that this ERP medical app creates for you is named "Microsoft Project Professional". This module helps doctors and pharmacists collaborate and share information with each other more effectively. It helps them share notes, images, drawings, etc., and provides them the facility to manage the tasks collaboratively instead of individually. Another helpful ERP Medical application created by Wuche Wang group is the "pharmacies virtual platform" that enables pharmacists to share information and solutions with other pharmacies online from their workstations.

The other modules are the" Pharma virtual tools" that allow the Pharma practitioner to easily manage the interactions with customers and clients; the" Microsoft Project Professional" which is a template for building enterprise projects; the" Pharma project monitor" that help monitor the implementation of the strategies and work of project managers; the" portfolio assets depot" which facilitates the collection, storage, and retrieval of the assets; the" client management system" which monitors and tracks the relationships between the clients and the doctors; and the" pharmaceutical billing exporters". When you download erpmedical app, all these modules can be easily selected and installed on your Windows Server so that you can start using them immediately. The "pharmacies virtual tools" module helps the doctor to build and maintain electronic patient records, generate bills and keep track of the expenditures associated with the care of the patients. When you download ERPmedic app, it takes less than an hour to install the entire system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ERP MEDICAL 11.103 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
woungly
SHA-1:
8953e7d426ae27061ff3fb3cd76a0da849f4cc85

ERP MEDICAL for PC

11.103

woungly(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.103 of ERP MEDICAL. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement