广告

WindowsOOo4Kids

1.31r1444-Build-131

EducOOo(免费)

用户评分8

广告

OOo4Kids 评论

OOo4kids 是一款免费的初级数学开源软件,在 GNU 通用公共许可证 (GPL) 下免费分发。这款软件的独特之处在于它可以用于多种用途,包括向天生对数字感兴趣的孩子教授数学。它具有许多对儿童非常有用的功能,使其成为当今互联网上最受欢迎的儿童教育软件之一。 OO4kids 系统基于免费在线算法。

要开始使用 OOo4Kids,您首先需要将 Open Office 程序套件下载并安装到您的计算机上。完成此操作后,您可以从主菜单启动应用程序。从那里,您将能够访问使该程序对儿童如此友好的所有功能。功能包括在线计算器、Word 宏、计算器、图像查看器、XHTML 编辑器、网络浏览器以及对任何孩子都非常有用的各种其他功能。

OOo4kids 应用程序对任何孩子都非常友好,因为它允许他们直接从应用程序本身执行最基本的功能,例如加法、减法、乘法和除法。除了这些基本功能外,您还可以利用它的许多视觉功能,包括动画图形、视频、图形等等。这些视觉特征使孩子们能够比简单地阅读课文更快地掌握概念。事实上,使用 OOo4kids 学习的孩子比不使用教育软件的孩子更喜欢学习。事实上,孩子们非常喜欢这个程序,以至于他们甚至在高中毕业后仍继续使用它,而且它也有助于他们的大学教育。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OOo4Kids 1.31r1444-Build-131 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
EducOOo

http://www.educoo.org

SHA-1:
f9caad9691ce2d78a5330f5e5edb3cc3f612cfaa
Filename:
OOo4Kids_1.3_120524_Win32Intel_install.exe

PCOOo4Kids

1.31r1444-Build-131

EducOOo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OOo4Kids 的 1.31r1444-Build-131 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OOo4Kids for Windows

1.31r1444-Build-131

EducOOo(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

OOo4Kids Review

OOo4kids is a free Open Source math software for elementary level which is freely distributed under the GNU General Public License(GPL). What makes this software so unique is that it can be used for multiple purposes, including teaching mathematics to children who are naturally curious about numbers. It has a number of features that make it so useful for children, making it one of the most popular educational software for kids on the Internet today. The OO4kids system is based on the Free Online arithmetic.

To get started with OOo4Kids, you first need to download and install the Open Office suite of programs onto your computer. Once you have done that, you can then launch the application from the main menu. From there, you will be able to access all the features that make the program so kid-friendly. Features include the Online calculator, Word macro, calculator, image viewer, XHTML editor, web browser, and various other features which are incredibly useful for any child.

The OOo4kids application is very user friendly for any child to use because it allows them to perform the most basic functions such as addition, subtraction, multiplication, and division right from the application itself. Along with these basic functions, you can also make use of its many visual features which include animated graphs, videos, graphics, and much more. These visual features provide children with the ability to grasp concepts much faster than by simply reading the lesson's text. In fact, kids who learn with OOo4kids enjoy learning much faster than those who do not use the educational software. In fact, kids really enjoy the program so much that they continue to use it even after high school, and it helps them with their collegiate education as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OOo4Kids 1.31r1444-Build-131 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
EducOOo

http://www.educoo.org

SHA-1:
f9caad9691ce2d78a5330f5e5edb3cc3f612cfaa

OOo4Kids for PC

1.31r1444-Build-131

EducOOo(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.31r1444-Build-131 of OOo4Kids. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement