广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

Windows 7 Taskbar Iconizer

Solo-Dev(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Windows 7 任务栏图标工具更改 Windows 7 PC 的外观

Windows 7 Taskbar Iconizer 是一个小而有用的应用程序,它可以从任务栏中隐藏不需要的窗口,从而减少桌面的混乱。只需单击一下,您就可以立即将任务栏变成新的 Windows 7 外观,甚至可以自动恢复更改。这款实用软件的许可证是 Freeware,因此,您也可以免费下载和使用这款强大的桌面工具软件。

免费下载 Windows 7 任务栏图标生成器应用程序使您可以通过调整其透明度、更改其大小、透明度和其他此类选项来轻松隐藏不需要的窗口。此外,它是清理计算机的有效工具,因为它具有自动备份选项,可在您保存文件时删除所有更改,您还可以决定是清除所有项目,还是暂时隐藏它们。这个方便的实用程序肯定会帮助您充分利用您的台式计算机。因此,立即免费下载 Windows 7 任务栏图标生成器应用程序!

即使您使用的是旧版操作系统,这个免费的应用程序仍然允许您通过更改各种可用选项来自定义您的桌面。因此,如果您打算从 XP 切换到 Windows 7,只需下载此免费实用程序即可获得您一直想要的自定义外观。您需要做的就是打开程序,单击“开始”按钮,然后让 Windows 立即开始工作。它会自动检测所有文件和注册表设置并将它们保存在.inf 文件中,因此您无需手动执行任何操作。使用经过改进的全新 Windows 7 任务栏图标工具,享受 Windows 7 PC 的出色性能!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 7 Taskbar Iconizer Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Solo-Dev

http://solo-dev.deviantart.com/

SHA-1:
1b9c924be3480fade42e2e7094c4e1584a1437c4
Filename:
Windows_7_Taskbar_Iconizer_by_Solo_Dev.exe

Windows 7 Taskbar Iconizer

Solo-Dev(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Windows 7 Taskbar Iconizer 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 7 Taskbar Iconizer

Solo-Dev(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Change the Look of Your Windows 7 PC With the Windows 7 Taskbar Iconizer

Windows 7 Taskbar Iconizer is a small but useful application that hides the unwanted windows from the task bar thereby reducing the clutter from the desktop. With just one simple click, you can instantly turn your Taskbar into a new Windows 7 look, and, you could even revert the changes automatically. The license of this useful software is Freeware, so, you too can freely download and use this powerful desktop tool software.

The Windows 7 taskbar iconizer app free download enables you to easily hide the unwanted windows by adjusting its transparency, changing its size, transparency and other such options. Moreover, it is an efficient tool for cleaning your computer, as it has an auto backup option which deletes all the changes when you save a file, you could also decide whether to clear all the items, or just to hide them temporarily. This handy utility would surely help you make the most of your desktop computer. So download windows 7 taskbar iconizer app free download now!

Even if you are working with an older version of the operating system, this free application will still allow you to customize your desktop by changing the various options available. So, if you are planning to switch over to Windows 7 from XP, just download this free utility to get the customized look that you always wanted. All you need to do is open the program, click on the "start" button and then let Windows start its work at once. It will automatically detect all the files and registry settings and save them for you in a.inf file, so you do not need to do anything manually. Enjoy the awesome performance of your Windows 7 PC with the new and improved Windows 7 Taskbar Iconizer!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 7 Taskbar Iconizer for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Solo-Dev

http://solo-dev.deviantart.com/

SHA-1:
1b9c924be3480fade42e2e7094c4e1584a1437c4

Windows 7 Taskbar Iconizer

Solo-Dev(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Windows 7 Taskbar Iconizer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement