广告

WindowsAuto Body Estimator 35

35.5

ABF Systems, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Auto Body Estimator 35 周年重聚

Auto Body Estimator 可帮助汽车维修店缩短估算时间,提高利润并发展业务!由全国数十家车身维修店合并,车身估算器在减少预测时间、增加车间客流量和降低车间开销方面赢得了很高的声誉! ABF 系统易于当地汽车修理厂使用,可准确预测维修所需的时间 - 精确到一分钱! Auto Body Estimator 由数十家较小的车身车间合并,可缩短估算时间、增加车间客流量并降低车间开销!

Auto Body Estimator 35 结合了世界上最先进的估算系统 ABF Pro,采用独特的估算流程,可提供快速、准确、按需的估算。结果总是准备好的,因此当顾客到达商店时,他们有一个现成的资源来估计时间、商店流量和商店开销。建立在单一、易于使用、基于 Windows 的界面上,向客户提供估计和选项列表,使他们能够选择需要进行的维修、愿意支付的费用以及哪些商店提供他们。估价会在维修开始后的一分钟内给出,因此客户不必等待一整天来获得估价。

ABF Systems 高度直观、易于使用的估算软件可以快速轻松地涵盖汽车车身工作以及油漆维修、车顶更换、门窗更换、排气系统安装等。使用 ABF 系统,客户可以在一天中的任何时间安排技术人员,这意味着无需等待可怕的周一下午工作。此外,ABF 系统可通过互联网连接在线使用,因此客户即使在度假期间也可以从办公室获取重要信息和数据!此外,ABF Systems 的许多客户发现该软件包非常适合用于计费和跟踪预定服务。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Auto Body Estimator 35 35.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ABF Systems, Inc.

http://www.abfsystems.com

PCAuto Body Estimator 35

35.5

ABF Systems, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Auto Body Estimator 35 的 35.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Auto Body Estimator 35 for Windows

35.5

ABF Systems, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Auto Body Estimator 35th Anniversary Reunion

The Auto Body Estimator helps automobile repair shops reduce estimating time, improving on their bottom line and growing business! Incorporated by dozens of car body repair shops nationwide, the Auto Body Estimator has earned a high reputation for reducing predicting time, increasing shop traffic and lowering shop overhead! Simple to use by local car body shops, the ABF systems accurately predicts how long it will take to make a repair - down to the penny! Incorporated by dozens of smaller car body shops, the Auto Body Estimator reduces estimating time, increasing shop traffic and lowering shop overhead!

Incorporating the world's most advanced estimating system, the ABF Pro, the Auto Body Estimator 35 uses a unique estimating process to give fast, accurate, on-demand estimates. The results are always ready, so when customers arrive at the shop they have a ready source for estimating time, shop traffic and shop overhead. Built on a single, easy-to-use, Windows-based interface, customers are presented with an estimate and an options list, which enable them to select what repairs need to be made, how much they're willing to pay and which shops provide them. Estimates are given within one minute of the starting time of the repair, so customers don't have to wait around for an entire day for their estimate.

Automotive body work, as well as paint repair, roof replacement, door and window replacement, exhaust system installations and more, can be quickly and easily covered by ABF Systems' highly intuitive, easy-to-use estimating software. With ABF Systems, customers are able to schedule a technician at any time of the day, which means no waiting around for the dreaded Monday afternoon job. In addition, ABF systems are available online via an internet connection, so customers can obtain important information and data from their offices, even while on vacation! In addition, many of ABF Systems' customers have found that the software package is ideal for billing purposes and to keep track of scheduled services.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Auto Body Estimator 35 35.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
ABF Systems, Inc.

http://www.abfsystems.com

SHA-1:
c51956a08f30f7ab43b7b018fbbd37ad1f19db11

Auto Body Estimator 35 for PC

35.5

ABF Systems, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 35.5 of Auto Body Estimator 35. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement