广告

WindowsKINGSOFT Office

2013 9.1.0.4060

Kingsoft Office(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

什么是金山办公?

WPS Office(Writer、Presentations 和 Spreadsheets 的缩写,以前称为 Kingsoft Office)由一家名为 Kingsoft 的公司开发,类似于 Microsoft Office、Frontline Office 或 Lotus Notes 等现有办公套件。它是一个免费软件程序,使用户能够创建文字处理文档、演示文稿和电子表格。它可以用作 Microsoft Word 或 Mac Outlook Express 等文字处理器。 WPS Office 非常适合创建文字处理、演示文稿和电子表格,因为它包含创建高质量文档所需的一切。它具有多种功能,包括自动保存功能、跟踪更改功能、错误记录器功能、加密密码模式、恢复选项、创建临时文档等等。

使用 WPS Office,您可以处理各种文件类型,包括 PDF、HTML、Power Point、Word、PowerBook、Excel 等等。该软件还提供了一个内置的语法检查器,因此您可以轻松地编辑和校对您的文档。您不需要任何特殊技能或操作系统知识,因为内置的语言翻译器可以在不同的文件类型之间进行翻译。这个开源 WPS Office 的另一个主要优点是它有一个集成的数据库系统。该数据库系统可将有关您文档的所有信息安全、可靠且在您需要时易于检索。

为支持该产品而开发的最新程序之一是 Microsoft Office Online,它使您能够在 Windows 和 Linux 平台上工作。此在线应用程序使您能够使用您的任何主要品牌 Windows、Linux 或 android 平板电脑或智能手机在世界任何地方在线创建、保存、编辑和共享您的文档。它还支持大多数第三方办公应用程序,例如 Microsoft Access、Lotus Notes、Trello、Sugar Incorporated Power Point 和 Windows Live Writer。要利用所有这些惊人的功能并节省时间和金钱,您应该尝试金山办公。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
KINGSOFT Office 2013 9.1.0.4060 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kingsoft Office

https://www.wps.com/

SHA-1:
04493bcd09f39a561149afc538d0e30ccf215069
Filename:
office_suite_free_2012.exe

PCKINGSOFT Office

2013 9.1.0.4060

Kingsoft Office(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 KINGSOFT Office 的 2013 9.1.0.4060 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

KINGSOFT Office for Windows

2013 9.1.0.4060

Kingsoft Office(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Kingsoft Office?

WPS Office (a short acronym for Writer, Presentations and Spreadsheets, formerly referred to as Kingsoft Office) was developed by a company called Kingsoft and is similar to existing office suites such as Microsoft Office, Frontline Office or Lotus Notes. It is a freeware program that enables users to create word-processing documents, presentations and spreadsheets. It has the capacity of being used as a word processor like Microsoft Word or Mac Outlook Express. WPS Office is ideal for creating word processing, presentations and spreadsheets since it includes everything that you need in order to create high quality documents. It comes with various features, which include AutoSave feature, Track Changes features, Error Logger feature, Encrypted password mode, Resume option, Create Temporary Document and much more.

With WPS Office you can work on a wide variety of file types including PDF, HTML, Power Point, Word, PowerBook, Excel and many more. This software also provides an in-built grammar checker so you can edit and proofread your document easily. You do not need any special skills or knowledge of the operating systems because the inbuilt language translator translates between different file types. The other major advantage of this open source WPS Office is that it has an integrated database system. This database system keeps all the information regarding your documents safe, secure and easy to retrieve whenever you need them.

One of the latest programs which has been developed to support this product is Microsoft Office Online, which enables you to work on both Windows and Linux platforms. This online application enables you to create, save, edit and share your documents online from anywhere in the world using any of your major brand Windows, Linux or android tablet or smart phone. It also supports most third party office applications such as Microsoft Access, Lotus Notes, Trello, Sugar Incorporated Power Point and Windows Live Writer. To take advantage of all these amazing features and to save time and money, you should try Kingsoft Office.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
KINGSOFT Office 2013 9.1.0.4060 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Kingsoft Office

https://www.wps.com/

SHA-1:
04493bcd09f39a561149afc538d0e30ccf215069

KINGSOFT Office for PC

2013 9.1.0.4060

Kingsoft Office(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2013 9.1.0.4060 of KINGSOFT Office. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement