广告

WindowsAtlantis Word Processor Lite

4.1.2

Atlantiswordprocessor(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Windows 文字处理器

Atlantis Word Processor Lite 提供 免费 版的 AWP 应用程序。它使您能够创建具有许多有趣功能的各种专业文档。即使是新手,您也可以创建文档和报告,撰写小说、文章和信件。此应用程序紧凑且不占用太多空间,但在执行文字处理任务时功能强大且高效。

您可以在免费上下载 Atlantis Word Processor Lite 应用程序您的 Windows 电脑。类似的文字处理应用程序包括 LibreOffice: WriterApache Open Office:作家

亚特兰蒂斯文字处理器精简版与完整版

免费的亚特兰蒂斯文字处理器精简版提供无限免费使用文字处理任务,从简单到最复杂的。但是,有一些功能只有付费版本才能提供。安装 AWP 后,您可以免费测试完整版,方法是转到“帮助”菜单,然后选择“更多功能”命令。

广告

AWP 的完整版 提供状态栏、热键、工具栏、配色方案、声音并且完全可自定义。它有额外的“控制板”面板,例如“部分”、“显示格式”、“列表”、“查找/替换”和“选择”。您甚至可以拥有控制板的两份副本。 

“另存为电子书”工具可让您将任何文档 转换为电子书 是一种新颖的附加功能。还提供用于批处理的“批量转换”命令和提高安全性的“备份文件”工具。 

亚特兰蒂斯文字处理器完整版提供不同的模式,例如“聚光灯”和“全屏”,以及“草稿视图”和“并排查看”模式。它提供带有文本换行的浮动图片支持。 “过度使用的单词”功能可帮助您避免重复和陈词滥调,它还具有“写作目标”功能。

它还提供写作帮助 功能 包括:

  • 选中文本功能的高亮实例
  • 拆分功能
  • 可折叠标题功能
  • 行号功能
  • li>
  • 支持段落边框和底纹
  • 从 Windows 剪贴板粘贴 HTML

Atlantis Word Processor 完整版的注册用户也会收到 免费技术支持

完美的免费桌面助手

Atlantis Word Processor Lite 是一款功能强大、加载速度快的工具。它是完整的亚特兰蒂斯文字处理器的免费版本,允许您试用付费版本提供的所有附加功能。

广告

技术

标题;
Atlantis Word Processor Lite 4.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Atlantiswordprocessor

http://atlantiswordprocessor.com

SHA-1:
6097b8f4ab806b73b9df5bbc8582e2a9bf432076
Filename:
atlantis4en_lite.exe

PCAtlantis Word Processor Lite

4.1.2

Atlantiswordprocessor(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Atlantis Word Processor Lite 的 4.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Atlantis Word Processor Lite for Windows

4.1.2

Atlantiswordprocessor(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows word processor

Atlantis Word Processor Lite presents the free edition of the AWP application. It enables you to create various professional documents with a lot of interesting features. Even as a novice, you’ll be able to create documents and reports, write novels, articles and letters. This application is compact and doesn’t take up much space, but it’s powerful and efficient at performing word processing tasks.

You can download the Atlantis Word Processor Lite application for free on your Windows PC. Similar word processing applications include LibreOffice: Writer and the Apache Open Office: Writer.

Atlantis Word Processor Lite vs full version

The free Atlantis Word Processor Lite version offers unlimited free use for word processing tasks, from simple to the most complex. However, there are a few features that only the paid version offers. After installing AWP, you’re able to test the full version free by going to the ‘Help’ menu and then selecting the ‘More Features’ command.

Advertisement

The full version of AWP provides a status bar, hotkeys, toolbars, colour schemes, sounds and that are fully customisable. It has additional ‘Control Board’ panels such as ‘Sections’, ‘Reveal Formatting’, ‘Lists’, ‘Find/Replace’ and ‘Selection’. You can even have two copies of the Control Board

The ‘Save as eBook’ tool lets you convert any document into an eBook is a novel additional feature. The ‘Batch Conversion’ command for batch processing and the ‘Backup Files’ tool for greater safety is also available. 

The Atlantis Word Processor full version offers different modes such as ‘Spotlight’ and ‘Full Screen’, as well as ‘Draft View’ and ‘View Side by Side’ modes. It offers floating pictures support with text wrapping. The ‘Overused Words’ feature helps you avoid repetitions and cliches, and it has a ‘Writing Target’ feature too.

It also offers writing assistance features including:

  • Highlight instances of selected text feature
  • Split feature
  • Collapsible headings feature
  • Line numbers feature
  • Support for paragraph borders and shading
  • Pasting HTML from the Windows clipboard

Registered users of the full version of Atlantis Word Processor also receive free technical support.

Perfect free desktop assistant

Atlantis Word Processor Lite is a robust, fast-loading tool. It’s a free version of the full Atlantis Word Processor and allows you to try out all the additional features the paid version offers.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Atlantis Word Processor Lite 4.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 14th 2021
Author:
Atlantiswordprocessor

http://atlantiswordprocessor.com

SHA-1:
6097b8f4ab806b73b9df5bbc8582e2a9bf432076

Atlantis Word Processor Lite for PC

4.1.2

Atlantiswordprocessor(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.2 of Atlantis Word Processor Lite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement