广告

WindowsXLSTAT (Win)

2022.3

Xlstat(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

XL STAT WIN:电脑游戏评论

XLSTAT Win 是一款相对较新(且不为人知)的 PC 游戏,它可以让您保持在座位的边缘,并在您努力应对众多挑战的同时为您提供大量的游戏乐趣。你扮演一个“冒险家”的角色,他开始寻找“尿布精灵”。在此过程中,您的目标可能包括穿过锁着的门、解谜、击退怪物,或更传统的平台式游戏,这些游戏是该类型游戏的典型代表。这绝对不像任何其他游戏,你必须坐下来完成目标......不是真的。当您尝试解决难题或与怪物战斗时,您将在环境中移动并从一个平台跳到另一个平台。

游戏背后的故事相对简单,但随着您通过关卡,它会变得越来越困难。一方面,你的一个角色很有可能会在试图解开尿布精灵背后的谜团时过早死亡。这是游戏真正具有挑战性的地方,你可以花很多时间回想你做了什么以及为什么这样做 - 如果事情按照你的计划进行,总的来说,你至少应该感到有点满足你花时间提升到一个新的水平。对我来说,我总是回顾呈现给我的场景,想知道我是如何设法超越它们并到达终点的。

我真正喜欢 XLSTAT Win 的一件事是它使用“轮换”。你看,虽然游戏主要设置在白天,但它的完成方式是你也可以看到夜间场景。如果你碰巧错过了白天的活动并回到你的电脑前,你会发现你已经被扭曲回到了你开始游戏的地方。它带来了巨大的逆转,并有助于让再次玩游戏不仅是一种有趣的体验,而且是你可以期待做的事情。在我看来,这种类型的屏幕倒车是任何冒险游戏的最佳功能之一,当你添加了返回和重播过去场景的能力时,你可以根据需要多次或有远见地暂停游戏。不主动玩,这游戏真得给高分啊。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
XLSTAT (Win) 2022.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Xlstat

http://www.xlstat.com

PCXLSTAT (Win)

2022.3

Xlstat(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 XLSTAT (Win) 的 2022.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

XLSTAT (Win) for Windows

2021.3.1

Xlstat(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

XL STAT WIN: Computer Game Review

XLSTAT Win is a relatively new (and unknown) PC game that will keep you on the edge of your seat and give you a good dose of gaming fun while you work your way through its many challenges. You play the role of an" adventurer" who sets out on quests to find "The Diaper Genie." Along the way, your objective may include going through locked doors, puzzles, fighting off monsters, or more traditional platform-style games typical of games in this genre. It's definitely not like any other game where you have to just sit back and go get your goal done... not really. You'll move around the environment and jump from platform to platform as you try to solve puzzles or fight monsters.

The story behind the game is relatively simple, but it gets progressively more difficult as you progress through the levels. For one thing, there's a very real chance that one of your characters will meet an untimely death while trying to solve the mystery behind the diaper Genie. This is where the game gets truly challenging, and where you can spend a lot of time thinking back over what you did and why you did it - if things turn out the way you planned, on the whole, you should at least feel somewhat satisfied that you took the time to advance to the next level. For me, I'm always looking back at the scenes that were presented to me and wondering how I managed to get past them and reach the end.

One of the things I really like about XLSTAT Win is its use of "rotation." You see, while the game is primarily set during daytime hours, it's done in such a way that you will see nighttime scenes as well. If you happen to miss your daytime activities and go back to your computer, you'll find that you've been warped back to the point where you started the game. It makes for a great reversal, and helps to make playing the game again not only a fun experience but something you can look forward to doing. In my opinion, this type of onscreen reversing is one of the best features of any adventure game, and when you add the ability to go back and replay past scenes as many times as you wish or have the foresight to pause the game when you're not actively playing it, you really have to give this game high marks.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
XLSTAT (Win) 2021.3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Xlstat

http://www.xlstat.com

SHA-1:
68a43e9df623bcb66c277520504d217060641817

XLSTAT (Win) for PC

2021.3.1

Xlstat(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021.3.1 of XLSTAT (Win). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement