广告

WindowsFreePDF

2.10

SoftMaker Software GmbH

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 PDF 查看器和编辑器

FreePDF 是一个免费的 PDF 编辑器,可帮助您创建、查看、编辑、打印和注释 PDF 文件。您可以重新排列页面、插入图像和自定义页面布局。此外,您可以通过安全加密将文件从任何 Windows 应用程序转换为 PDF 格式。您也可以将它用作家庭或企业的 PDF 查看器。 

SoftMaker Software GmbH 为 Windows 7 至 Windows 10 开发了 FreePDF。您可以免费下载英文版。其他免费的 pdf 替代品包括 FreePDF XP免费 PDF 转换软件免费 PDF 编辑器

最佳功能

使用 FreePDF, 重新排列页面就像 在侧边栏中拖放缩略图一样简单。您也可以添加图片和图片到您的文档中。将照片从您的 PC 拖放到文档中。您可以在文档中移动文本、照片、图形和其他对象,并删除任何不起作用的内容。 

广告

简单的布局

FreePDF 提供简洁、直观的布局。在顶部,您会看到一个工具栏,其中包含文件、编辑、视图、文档、页面、文本、对象和帮助选项。下面是另一个工具栏,带有用于编辑选项的图标,例如打开、保存文本和图章。 

开发人员已将主工作区分为三个部分。左侧的侧边栏显示每个页面的缩略图,您可以拖放以更改页面顺序。中间区域专用于您当前的工作文档。您还可以在右侧找到一个侧边栏,在那里您可以看到您上传的所有图片。 

基本编辑器和 PDF 查看器

FreePDF 提供了一个简单的 PDF 查看器和一个工具来将办公文件转换为 PDF 格式。该软件用户友好且直观(即使对于初学者也是如此)使用拖放功能重新排列页面并将元素放置在文档中您需要的位置。 

在最新版本中更新,开发者已应用错误修复。

广告

技术

标题;
FreePDF 2.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SoftMaker Software GmbH

https://www.softmaker.com

PCFreePDF

2.10

SoftMaker Software GmbH

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FreePDF 的 2.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FreePDF for Windows

2.10

SoftMaker Software GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free PDF viewer and editor

FreePDF is a free PDF editor that helps you create, view, edit, print and annotates PDF files. You can rearrange pages, insert images and customise the layout of pages. Also, you can convert files from any Windows application to PDF format with secure encryption. You can also use it as a PDF viewer at home or for your business. 

SoftMaker Software GmbH developed FreePDF for Windows 7 up to Windows 10. You can download it for free in English. Other free pdf alternatives include FreePDF XP, Free PDF Converter Software and Free PDF Editor.

Best features

With FreePDF, rearranging pages is as simple as dragging and dropping the thumbnails in the sidebar. You can add images and pictures to your documents too. Drag the photos from your PC and drop them in the document. You can move text, photographs, graphics and other objects within the document and remove anything that doesn’t work. 

Advertisement

Simple layout

FreePDF offers a clean, intuitive layout. At the top, you’ll see a toolbar featuring options for file, edit, view, document, pages, text, object and help. Underneath is another toolbar with icons for editing options like open, save text and stamp. 

The developer has divided the main working area into three sections. A sidebar at the left shows thumbnails for every page that you can drag and drop to change the order of the pages. The middle area is dedicated to your current working document. You can also find a sidebar on the right, where you’ll see all the images you have uploaded. 

Basic editor and PDF viewer

FreePDF offers a simple PDF viewer and a tool to convert office files to PDF format. The software is user-friendly and intuitive—even for beginners—using drag and drop to reorder pages and place elements within your document where you need them. 

In the latest update, the developer has applied bug fixes.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreePDF 2.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 18th 2022
Author:
SoftMaker Software GmbH

https://www.softmaker.com

SHA-1:
6ea71e009029667b82693458c670807e0cd9bdc5
Filename:
freepdf_v2.10.exe

FreePDF for PC

2.10

SoftMaker Software GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.10 of FreePDF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement