广告

WindowsKeyNote

1.6.5

Tranglos(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 KeyNote?

KompoZer - KeyNote 是用 Delphi 3 编写的开源应用程序。截至 2021 年 10 月,该软件的完整版开发已停止。 2021 年 7 月,iLearning Corp. 开始为 Windows Mobile 开发该软件。该公司表示,停止生产的原因是专注于下一代 Windows Mobile 应用程序。该应用程序已用于玩音频和视频游戏、访问 Internet 以及在 Windows Mobile 设备和计算机之间共享本地文件和应用程序。

虽然该应用程序最初是为 Windows Mobile 设备发布的,但它已被广泛接受用于 Windows CE 和 Windows XP Mobile。该公司的主要目标是为用户提供一种通过手机访问互联网的简单易行的方式。用户只需点击手机上的几个按钮即可访问万维网。他们还可以从任何 Windows Mobile 设备访问名为 KeyNote 的 Windows CE 应用程序。

该公司还计划将该应用程序作为免费软件发布,但决定对其商业用途收取一次性费用。因此,KeyNote 可以在线免费获得。要下载它,您需要先注册您的免费手机。您将收到分步说明,并能够在几分钟内安装该应用程序。 KeyNote 的设计使其易于导航并且使用的按钮很少。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
KeyNote 1.6.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tranglos
SHA-1:
d333279f5779a3c8e04e0ff81d6a5ad89dab18b3
Filename:
kntsetup_165.exe

PCKeyNote

1.6.5

Tranglos(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 KeyNote 的 1.6.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

KeyNote for Windows

1.6.5

Tranglos(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is KeyNote?

KompoZer - KeyNote is an open source application written in Delphi 3. As of October 2021, full version development of this software has stopped. In July 2021, the software started to be developed by iLearning Corp. for Windows Mobile. The company stated that the reason for discontinuing the production was to concentrate on the next generation of Windows Mobile applications. The application has been used to play audio and video games, access the Internet and to share local files and applications between Windows Mobile devices and the computer.

Although the application was initially released for Windows Mobile devices, it has found wide acceptance for its use with Windows CE and Windows XP Mobile. The main aim of the company was to provide the user with a simple and easy way to access the Internet from a handset. Users could simply click a few buttons on their mobile phone and access the World Wide Web. They could also access the Windows CE application called KeyNote from any Windows Mobile device.

The company had also planned to release the application as freeware, but decided to charge a one time fee for its commercial use. As a consequence, KeyNote is available free of charge online. To download it you need to register your free mobile phone first. You will receive step by step instructions and will be able to install the application in a matter of minutes. KeyNote is designed in such a way that it is easy to navigate and uses very few buttons.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
KeyNote 1.6.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Tranglos
SHA-1:
d333279f5779a3c8e04e0ff81d6a5ad89dab18b3

KeyNote for PC

1.6.5

Tranglos(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.5 of KeyNote. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement