广告

WindowsLeawo PowerPoint to Video Free

2.6.0.68

Leawo Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

为什么选择适用于 Windows 的 Leawo PowerPoint?

Leawo PowerPoint for Mac 是一种将任何演示文稿转换为视频的简单方法。这是一个足够简单的工具,但它确实有一些缺点可能会阻止一些人使用它,包括 Mac 用户寻求简单性,以及需要与某些系统兼容。但是,它还提供了将幻灯片转换为视频的选项,并允许演示者通过 Audacity 插入他们的声音。这为传统幻灯片放映提供了一个很好的替代方案,并为用户提供了移动设备选项,同时仍保持内容不变。

对于那些更精通技术的人,Leawo PowerPoint for Mac 可以与该程序的 Windows 版本或更高端的 Mac 版本一起使用。 Windows 和 Mac 程序在视频转换和文件保存功能方面有相似之处,但使用 Mac 版本,您还可以将演示文稿转换为 VGA、RGB、intramental 和 True Colour,以及添加文本.在 Mac 版本上你唯一不能做的就是编辑现有的幻灯片。这就是为什么在决定购买哪个版本之前考虑如何使用该软件很重要的原因。可能会影响您决定的一些差异包括易用性、与其他系统的兼容性以及视频编辑和提交选项。

如果您是一名可视化专家,免费的 Leawo PowerPoint for Windows 版本将允许您从各种来源导入图像或图形,只要它们可以作为 WML 文件导入即可。这使您可以快速轻松地将它们添加到您的演示文稿中,而无需额外的软件。至于您将如何处理演示文稿本身,这完全取决于您。您可以将文件转换为 mp3 并将它们发送给客户或同事,创建教学视频或其他任何内容。由于该软件已经存在了很长时间,您会发现它仍然具有许多功能,可以让您快速轻松地完成任务。如果您有使用不同格式(例如 Flash 和 HTML)的经验,以及转换幻灯片的经验,那么这可能是您的不错选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Leawo PowerPoint to Video Free 2.6.0.68 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Leawo Software

https://www.leawo.com/

PCLeawo PowerPoint to Video Free

2.6.0.68

Leawo Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Leawo PowerPoint to Video Free 的 2.6.0.68 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Leawo PowerPoint to Video Free for Windows

2.6.0.68

Leawo Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why Choose Leawo PowerPoint For Windows?

Leawo PowerPoint for Mac is an easy way to turn any presentation into a video. It's a simple enough tool, but it does have a few drawbacks that may deter some from using it, including the Mac user looking for simplicity, and the need for compatibility with certain systems. However, it also provides options for converting your slides to videos and allows the presenter to insert their voice through Audacity. This makes for a great alternative to traditional slide shows and gives the user the option of going mobile, while still keeping the content the same.

For those who are more technically savvy, Leawo PowerPoint for Mac can be used with the Windows version of the program, or the higher-end Mac version. There are similarities between the Windows and Mac programs in the video conversion and file saving features, but with the Mac version you will also be able to convert presentations to VGA, RGB, intramental, and True Colour, as well as be able to add text. The only thing you cannot do on the Mac version is to edit existing slides. That's why it's important to consider how you want to use the software before deciding which version to purchase. Some of the differences that might sway your decision include ease of use, compatibility with other systems, and video editing and submission options.

If you're a visualizer, the free Leawo PowerPoint for Windows version will allow you to import images or graphics from a variety of sources, as long as they can be imported as a WML file. This allows you to quickly and easily add them to your presentation, without the need for additional software. As far as what you'll be doing with the presentation itself, that's entirely up to you. You could convert files to mp3s and ship them off to clients or colleagues, create an instructional video, or anything else. Since the software has been around for a long time, you'll find that it still has many features that will allow you to quickly and easily accomplish your tasks. If you have experience working in different formats, such as Flash and HTML, as well as experience converting slides, then this may be a good choice for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Leawo PowerPoint to Video Free 2.6.0.68 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Leawo Software

https://www.leawo.com/

SHA-1:
10ebc518cd399b517ded5e0e8fbe3fa2fa019a5e

Leawo PowerPoint to Video Free for PC

2.6.0.68

Leawo Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.0.68 of Leawo PowerPoint to Video Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement