广告

WindowsO&O RegEditor

12.0.2172

O&O Software GmbH

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费便携式注册表编辑器

O&O RegEditor 适合PC 用户和管理员,是一款用于更改系统注册表的软件。除了标准编辑选项外,它还包含许多 Windows RegEdit 中不可用的选项。 

该应用程序由 O&O Software 开发,可免费下载。它是可移植的,您可以在 32 位和 64 位 Windows 计算机上使用它。它兼容 Windows 98、Vista、2003、XP 和 Windows 7,直到 Windows 10。如果您只需要清理注册表,请尝试 Auslogics Registry Cleaner免费注册表清洁工

最佳功能

O&O RegEditor 为管理员提供了一种更改或创建系统程序和设置的简单方法。它提供了搜索功能,简化了编辑过程,您可以将常用键设置为收藏夹。此外,该软件允许您复制和粘贴键和子键(包括它们的值)。您可以优化您的 REG 文件,然后将它们导出为 XML 格式。您还可以导出收藏夹命令。

广告

使用 O&O Reg Editor

Windows RegEdit 中可用的功能是创建、编辑和删除系统条目 ,以及导入和导出REG 文件。 

编辑器最显着的优点是它的可移植性。管理员无论身在何处都可以在系统上工作。 RegEditor 将所有设置保存在配置文件数据中,允许用户在任何计算机上使用 O&O RegEditor。完成搜索后,它会列出结果以及相关的关键路径。 

用户无需确认临时搜索结果,可以通过粘贴进入搜索框的路径。他们可以随时访问保存的历史记录,从而在按键之间导航。测试设置也很简单,因为您所要做的就是复制并粘贴注册表和子项。如果您以后需要恢复它们,它还会保留旧设置。 

兼容性

O&O RegEditor 与以下工作站兼容:Windows 10、8.1、8,7 、 2008 年和远景。支持的服务器有 2012 R2、2012、2008 R2、2008 和 2003。

多功能注册表编辑器

免费的 O&O RegEditor 提供了许多用于编辑系统的功能,这些功能在 Windows RegEditor 中不可用。适用于个人 PC 用户,它简化了系统和设置的编辑。它的众多功能和便携性使其成为管理员必不可少的工具。 

广告

技术

标题;
O&O RegEditor 12.0.2172 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
O&O Software GmbH

http://www.oo-software.com

PCO&O RegEditor

12.0.2172

O&O Software GmbH

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 O&O RegEditor 的 12.0.2172 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

O&O RegEditor for Windows

12.0.2172

O&O Software GmbH(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free portable registry editor for Windows

O&O Software is the developer for the free O&O RegEditor. It’s portable and you can use it on 32-bit and 64-bit Windows computers. It’s compatible with Windows 98, Vista, 2003, XP and Windows 7, up to Windows 10.

Suitable for PC users and administrators, use O&O RegEditor to make changes to your registry. Besides the standard editing options, it contains a host of options not available in Windows RegEdit. If you only need to clean your registry, try Auslogics Registry Cleaner or Free Registry Cleaner

Best features

The O&O RegEditor gives administrators a simple way to change or create system programs and settings. It offers a search function, simplifies the editing process and you can set commonly used keys as favourites. Administrators can copy and paste keys and subkeys (including their values). Optimise your REG files and then export them to an XML format. It will also let you export your favourites.

Advertisement

Working with O&O Reg Editor

The only features available in Windows RegEdit are creating, editing and deleting system entries, as well as importing and exporting REG files. 

The most significant advantage of the editor is its portability. Administrators can work on their systems and settings regardless of their location. RegEditor saves all the settings in the profile data. This means that administrators can use RegEditor on any Windows computer. After completing a search, it lists the results, together with the relevant key paths. 

Users don’t need to confirm interim search results and navigate to functions by pasting the path into the search box. They can access their saved history at any time, making navigating between keys a simple process. Testing settings is simple because you copy and paste registry and subkeys, so it keeps the old settings if you need to restore them later. 

Compatibility

O&O RegEditor is compatible with the following workstations: Windows 10, 8.1, 8,7, 2008 and Vista. Supported servers are 2012 R2, 2012, 2008 R2, 2008 and 2003.

Multi-feature registry editor

The free O&O Reg Editor offers many features to edit your systems, which aren’t available in Windows RegEditor. Suitable for personal PC users, it simplifies editing your system and settings. Its many features and portability make it an essential tool for administrators. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
O&O RegEditor 12.0.2172 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 8th 2021
Author:
O&O Software GmbH

http://www.oo-software.com

SHA-1:
3f9ab3e5b6f28cd3ae561f809aa6f7794d4dafd2

O&O RegEditor for PC

12.0.2172

O&O Software GmbH(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.0.2172 of O&O RegEditor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement