广告

WindowsCompare Two Lists

1.1

Vovsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的表格比较应用程序

Vovsoft 的比较两个列表是一个免费软件实用程序,适用于您的 Windows PC。其目的是找出两个单独的表之间的差异。列表可以包含单词或数字。此实用程序的 1.1 版与 Windows XP 兼容,最高兼容 Windows 10。

简单明了的功能

将程序下载为安装程序便携版。简单的用户界面很简单,因为您不需要任何高级技能来操作它。顶部工具栏只为您提供两个选项:文件帮助。 

在文件下,您可以选择退出。另一方面,帮助让您有机会发送反馈并查看“关于”信息。该软件作为免费软件获得许可,如果您决定卸载该程序,您会在“信息”下找到说明。

广告

该程序的屏幕分为两个面板包含列表 1 和列表 2。加载要比较或粘贴或键入两个板的内容的两个文本文件。按下比较按钮并接收结果摘要。该软件使用集合交互 (and)、集合并集 (or) 和集合差异来比较您的列表。 

请务必指明您是否希望比较区分大小写< /strong> 与否。查看在两个列表中找到的项目,或仅从一个列表中浏览记录。在每个列表的底部,您都有一个按钮,用于删除列表中的所有重复项

完成分析结果后,您可以选择您要导出的结果类型。将结果另存为文本文件并选择输出文件的编码。 

安装软件

从 Vovsoft 网站下载免费软件应用程序 .从 zip 文件中提取内容。当您双击安装文件“compare2lists.exe”时,程序将打开。如果您收到 Windows 已保护您的 PC 的错误警告,请单击“更多信息”,然后单击“仍然运行”以打开程序。

漂亮的比较工具

比较两个列表是一个免费软件工具,可让您找出任意两个表之间的差异。它简单易用,可让您删除每个列表中的重复项。分析结果后,将它们保存到文本文件并选择输出文件的编码。 

广告

技术

标题;
Compare Two Lists 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vovsoft

https://vovsoft.com

SHA-1:
e56fe6b278c9a1fde24d894e8f0e337e684bbb1a
Filename:
compare-two-lists-v1.1.exe

PCCompare Two Lists

1.1

Vovsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Compare Two Lists 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Compare Two Lists for Windows

1.1

Vovsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free table comparison app

Compare Two Lists from Vovsoft is a freeware utility for your Windows PC. Its purpose is to find the differences between two separate tables. The lists can contain words or numbers. Version 1.1 of this utility is compatible with Windows XP, up to Windows 10.

Straightforward features

Download the program as an installer or as a portable version. The simple user interface is straightforward, as you don’t need any advanced skills to operate it. The top toolbar only offers two options to you: File and Help

Under File, you can select Exit. Help, on the other hand, provides you with the opportunity to send feedback and see “About” information. This software is licensed as freeware, and under “Info”, you’ll find instructions should you ever decide to uninstall the program.

Advertisement

The program’s screen is split into two panels that contain list 1 and list 2. Load the two text files you want to compare or paste or type the two boards’ contents. Press the compare button and receive a summary of the results. The software uses set interactions (and), set unions (or), and set differences to compare your listings. 

Make sure to indicate if you want the comparison to be case-sensitive or not. View the items found in both listings, or explore records from only one. At the bottom of each listing, you have a button that will remove all the duplicates in the list.

Once you’ve finished analysing the results, you can choose the type of result that you want to export. Save your results as a text file and select the encoding of your output file. 

Installing the software

Download the freeware application from the Vovsoft website. Extract the content from the zip file. When you double click the installation file “compare2lists.exe”, the program will open. If you receive an error warning that Windows has protected your PC, click on “More Info”, and then click “Run anyway” to open the program.

Nifty comparison tool

Compare Two Lists is a freeware tool that allows you to find differences between any two tables. It’s simple and easy to use and lets you remove duplicates within each listing. Once you have analysed the results, save them to a text file and select your output file’s encoding. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Compare Two Lists 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, March 17th 2021
Author:
Vovsoft

https://vovsoft.com

SHA-1:
e56fe6b278c9a1fde24d894e8f0e337e684bbb1a

Compare Two Lists for PC

1.1

Vovsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Compare Two Lists. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement