广告

WindowsFlexiStation Employee Time Tracking

5.34

NCH Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的员工时间跟踪器

FlexiStation Employee Time Tracking 是一款桌面应用程序,可作为免费解决方案创建灵活的工作环境。该应用程序通过帮助雇主和员工记录出勤、工作时间和活动来简化质量保证监控和报告。您可以灵活地安排您的工作时间

此应用通过监控您的计算机的空闲状态来自动化员工的考勤记录,这可能会发生在午餐时间和其他长时间的休息时间。该程序将所有信息直接发送到在经理或簿记员计算机上运行的 Flexiserver。替代方案包括 FlexiStation Employee Client、DRoster Employee Scheduling 和 FlexiServer Attendance and Management软件。

基本功能

这个时间跟踪器应用程序代替了工时簿或考勤卡来跟踪工作时间。您的工作日志现在会根据登录和下班时间自动生成,以计算计费时间。此应用非常适合在家工作的个人远程工作的专业人士

广告

活动记录

FlexiStation 在后台安静地运行当你处理你的任务时。 日终报告可供经理和团队领导从 Web 控制面板获取。您可以查看您工作的小时数并在计划中执行相同的操作。通过访问您的日常工作报告,从此菜单中评估自己。

您可以手动输入离开计算机工作的时间,就像在会议中一样,以确保应用不会记录为空闲。您还可以提交休假请求,该应用程序会立即将其发送给您的经理。然后,您将通过电子邮件收到批准通知。

免费的员工时间跟踪器

FlexiStation 员工时间跟踪器可让您在私人模式下暂时停止时钟,从而禁用屏幕截图。对于主要在计算机上工作的家庭和远程专业人士来说,该应用是必不可少的工具。给自己灵活的工作时间并获得准确的汇总工作时间。

NCH Software 为桌面用户开发了这个程序。在 Windows 7 及更高版本的 Microsoft 操作系统上可以免费下载和使用。让您的经理监控和审核您的整体绩效。 请您的雇主提供登录凭据以充分利用其服务。

广告

技术

标题;
FlexiStation Employee Time Tracking 5.34 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

PCFlexiStation Employee Time Tracking

5.34

NCH Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FlexiStation Employee Time Tracking 的 5.34 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FlexiStation Employee Time Tracking for Windows

5.26

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free employee time tracker

FlexiStation Employee Time Tracking is a desktop application that works as a free solution to create a flexible work environment. The app simplifies quality assurance monitoring and reporting by helping employers and staff record attendance, working hours and activities. You can schedule your working hours with plenty of flexibility.

This app automates employees’ time attendance logging by monitoring your computer’s idle state, which can happen at lunchtime and other long breaks. The program sends all information directly to Flexiserver running on the manager's or bookkeeper's computers. Alternatives include FlexiStation Employee Client, DRoster Employee Scheduling and FlexiServer Attendance and Management Software.

Basic features

This time tracker app substitutes the need for an hours book or time card to track work time. Your work log is now automatically generated based on the log on and clock off times to calculate billable hours. This app is perfect for individuals working from home or professionals working remotely.

Advertisement

Activity logging

FlexiStation runs quietly in the background as you work on your tasks. End-of-day reports are available to managers and team leaders from the Web Control Panel. You can view the number of hours you've worked and performed the same actions in the program. Assess yourself from this menu by accessing your daily work reports.

You can manually enter the time spent working away from your computer, like in meetings, to ensure the app doesn’t record it as idle. You can also file leave requests, which the app immediately sends to your manager. You’ll then receive approval notifications by email.

A free employee time tracker

FlexiStation Employee Time Tracking lets you temporarily stop the clock in Private mode, which disables screenshots. The app is an essential tool for home and remote-based professionals working primarily on computers. Give yourself flexible working hours and access an accurate aggregated work time duration.

NCH Software has developed this program for desktop users. It’s free to download and use on Windows 7 and later editions of Microsoft operating systems. Let your managers monitor and audit your overall performance. Ask your employer for login credentials to make full use of its services.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FlexiStation Employee Time Tracking 5.26 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
0138c975cbcadbb497ba567be8aa62aa744a9882

FlexiStation Employee Time Tracking for PC

5.26

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.26 of FlexiStation Employee Time Tracking. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement