广告

WindowsMicrosoft PowerPoint 2016

2016

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

广告

用于电子演示的软件包

Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 允许您为各种受众创建有效的演示文稿,因为它不再仅由专业人士用于在正式的商务会议期间进行演示。 PowerPoint 现在用于商业和教育环境,以在现场聚会和在线环境中共享信息。该程序的功能很容易找到和使用,因此初学者也可以高效地工作。虽然它是一款出色的演示桌面应用程序,但您只能在运行 Microsoft Windows 7 或更高版本、Microsoft Windows Server 2008 R2 和 Microsoft Windows Server 2012 的计算机上下载 MS PowerPoint 2016。 

创建演示文稿  

您可以通过选择空白演示文稿或基于模板的 PowerPoint 来开始创建自己的演示文稿。与内容模板相反,模板是控制主题元素和幻灯片布局的设计。这意味着字体、背景和图形效果将就位。重要的是要知道并非所有模板都是主题。设计模板是具有主题、图形更改和专用幻灯片布局的空白演示文稿。这意味着您可以根据自己的喜好更改任何模板的主题。 

在启动时,应用程序会显示“开始”屏幕,您将在其中看到以前的演示文稿列表和 PowerPoint 的设计模板目录。您可能会因选择而不知所措,但每种演示文稿都有其用途。空白演示文稿适合那些想要从头开始构建和格式化演示文稿的人。这可能是一个耗时的过程,因为您将负责添加幻灯片、其内容和其他必要的配置更改,但它会产生独特且实用的演示文稿。 

广告

内容模板是程序中当前不可用的幻灯片。它们是 Office 网站上的预填充演示模板。它们与设计模板不同,因为它建议适合其设计的内容,例如报告或产品发布。从网站下载后,PowerPoint 将打开它并允许您自定义提供的内容。所有提到的演示文稿都可以修改为两种纵横比:宽屏 (16:9) 和标准 (4:3)。宽屏适用于大多数 PC 显示器,而标准尺寸针对平板电脑进行了优化。 

管理 MS PowerPoint 

您可以从“帐户”页面和 PowerPoint 修改程序的设置选项对话框。帐户页面显示有关 PowerPoint 安装和软件连接到的其他资源的信息。这包括您的 Microsoft 帐户和管理它的成员(如果有)、存储位置和服务(例如 Facebook 和 LinkedIn)以及应用程序版本号。 

您可以自定义的另一个方面是PowerPoint 应用程序窗口的外观。该应用程序可以有自己的背景和主题,其中大部分是出现在窗口标题栏中的微妙设计。您可以选择 14 种设计中的一种,也可以选择拥有背景。 

一流的演示软件 

如果您是学生、企业员工、企业家和高管,则必须在您的计算机上安装 Microsoft PowerPoint 2016。它允许您将您的信息浓缩成多个图像,让您的听众比 Word 文档或 Excel 电子表格更快地理解事物。它提供了大量选项来创建您自己的独特演示文稿或在短时间内制作幻灯片。 

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 2016 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCMicrosoft PowerPoint 2016

2016

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 的 2016 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft PowerPoint 20162016

Microsoft(Paid)

User rating9

Advertisement

Software pack for electronic presentations

Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 allows you to create effective presentations for a variety of audiences as it is no longer solely used by professionals to present during formal business meetings. PowerPoint is now used in business and educational settings to share information in live gatherings and in online settings. The program’s features are easy to find and to use so beginners can also work productively. While it is a good desktop app for presentations, you can only download MS PowerPoint 2016 in computers running Microsoft Windows 7 or later, Microsoft Windows Server 2008 R2, and Microsoft Windows Server 2012. 

Advertisement

Creating presentations  

You can begin creating your own presentation by selecting either the blank presentation or a PowerPoint that is based on a template. Templates are designs that control the thematic elements and slide layouts as opposed to content templates. This means the fonts, backgrounds, and graphics effects will be in place. It's important to know that not all templates are themes. A Design template is a blank presentation with a theme, graphical changes, and specialized slide layouts. This means you can change the theme of any template to suit your preference. 

At launch, the app displays the Start screen where you will see a list of your previous presentations and PowerPoint’s catalog of design templates. You can be overwhelmed by choice, but each kind of presentation has its uses. A Blank presentation is suitable for those that want to build and format a presentation from scratch. This can be a time-consuming process as you will be in charge of adding the slides, its content, and other necessary configuration changes, but it will result in a unique and functional presentation. 

Content templates are slides not currently available in the program. They’re prepopulated presentation templates found on the Office website. They differ from design templates as it suggests the content appropriate for its design such as reports or product launches. Once you’ve downloaded from the website, PowerPoint will open it and allow you to customize the content provided. All the presentations mentioned can be modified into two aspect ratios: Widescreen (16:9) and Standard (4:3). Widescreen is suitable for most PC monitors, while the Standard size is optimized for tablets. 

Managing MS PowerPoint 

You can modify the program’s settings from the Accounts page and the PowerPoint Options dialog box. The Accounts page displays information about the installation of PowerPoint and other resources the software is connected to. This includes your Microsoft account and the members that manage it (if any), storage locations and services (ex. Facebook and LinkedIn), and the app version number. 

Another aspect you can customize is the appearance of the PowerPoint app window. The app can have its own background and theme, most of which are subtle designs that appear in the title bar of the window. You can select one of 14 designs or opt to have a background at all. 

Top-notch presentation software 

Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 is necessary to have on your computer if you are a student, corporate employee, entrepreneur and executive. It allows you to condense your message into several images, allowing your audience to understand things quicker than a Word document or an Excel Spreadsheet would. It hosts a substantial amount of options to create your own unique presentation or develop a slideshow in a short amount of time. 

Title:
Microsoft PowerPoint 2016 2016 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • German
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, April 3rd 2020
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2016 of Microsoft PowerPoint 2016. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement