广告

WindowsDRoster Employee Scheduling

3.3.2

Kappix(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

你应该使用 Kappix 来管理你的时间吗?

如果您正在寻找最佳调度程序,请尝试 Kappix。 Kappix 是一个免费程序,可让您使用 Kappix 的 DRoster 员工排班软件创建和自定义员工排班。您无需支付额外费用即可使用 Kappix,即使您在旅途中,它也会帮助您保持井井有条并掌控一切。事实上,当您下载 Kappix 时,您将获得一整年的免费会员资格!

Kappix 是一款易于使用的日程安排软件,具有许多可帮助您有效管理时间的功能。除了美观的界面外,kappa 还拥有出色的客户支持系统、强大的失效系统、分配管理功能、跟踪系统以及与 Microsoft Outlook 的集成。还有一个供 Outlook 用户使用的虚拟地址簿和一个在活动到期时提醒您的日历。由于自定义此调度应用程序的空间很大,因此我建议您使用 Kappix 而不是 DRoster。

Kappix 确实有比上面提到的更多的调度工具。您可以创建和更新工作订单、设置销售跟进、管理您的时间表、输入联系信息等等。需要注意的关键是,如果您获得的是 Kappix 而不是 DRoster 员工调度软件,则您需要每月购买一个许可证。但是,一旦您安装了 Kappix 软件,您将不再需要购买任何许可证!这让 Kappix 物超所值。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DRoster Employee Scheduling 3.3.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kappix

PCDRoster Employee Scheduling

3.3.2

Kappix(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DRoster Employee Scheduling 的 3.3.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DRoster Employee Scheduling for Windows

3.3.2

Kappix(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Should You Use Kappix to Manage Your Time?

If you are looking for the best scheduling program, try Kappix. Kappix is a free program that allows you to create and customize employee schedules using DRoster employee scheduling software from Kappix. You don't have to pay extra to use Kappix, and it will help you stay organized and in control even when you're on the road. In fact, when you download Kappix, you get a full year free membership!

Kappix is an easy to use scheduling software that has many features that will help you manage your time effectively. Along with its great looking interface, kappa has a great customer support system, a powerful invalidation system, an assignment management feature, a tracking system, and integration with Microsoft Outlook. There's also a virtual address book for Outlook users and a calendar that will remind you when events are due. Since there is a lot of room for customizing this scheduling application, I recommend that you get Kappix instead of DRoster.

Kappix does have more scheduling tools than just the ones mentioned above. You can create and update work orders, set up sales follow-ups, manage your time sheets, enter contact information, and much more. The key thing to note is that, if you get Kappix instead of DRoster employee scheduling software, you'll need to purchase a license for each month. However, once you've installed the Kappix software, you won't need to purchase any licenses ever again! That makes Kappix a great value for your money.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DRoster Employee Scheduling 3.3.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Kappix
SHA-1:
bcef215bee17ad14ca24f0c3de653385d537cb1a

DRoster Employee Scheduling for PC

3.3.2

Kappix(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.2 of DRoster Employee Scheduling. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement