广告

WindowsBolt

3.7.0

Bolt(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何在您的计算机上安装螺栓

Bolt 是一个易于使用、灵活的开源编排框架,可自动执行所有繁琐的手动工作,以使您的基础架构保持最佳状态。无论您是拥有一台服务器的小型企业还是拥有数千台服务器的大型公司,利用 Bolt 作为服务器技术将节省您的时间和金钱,同时让您的生活更轻松。使用 Bolt 将日常任务自动化,这样您就可以将更多时间集中在发展业务或构建新功能上。

Bolt 有两个核心模块,即服务器集成服务和安全 Bolt Sets,它们协同工作,为用户提供一组集成的服务和功能。核心模块允许集成数据库管理、安全功能、报告、自定义错误页面,并支持 HTTP、FTP 和 POP3 服务。让用户能够快速轻松地启动和运行他们的软件。

如果您想了解如何安装 Bolt,请针对当前安装在您的服务器或网络上的 Bolt 版本运行相应的命令,然后按照下面列出的步骤进行操作。要重新安装您可能意外从服务器中删除的任何版本的 Bolt,请针对该版本的 Bolt 运行相应的命令。如果您想将 Bolt 安装升级到最新版本,请按照以下步骤操作。最后,如果您想为 Bolt 管理系统或整个网络升级软件,请按照以下步骤操作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bolt 3.7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bolt
SHA-1:
cc90982c5fc575388e72096579438f8011b3e5f3
Filename:
bolt-latest.zip

PCBolt

3.7.0

Bolt(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bolt 的 3.7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bolt for Windows

3.7.0

Bolt(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Install Bolt on Your Computer

Bolt is an easy to use, flexible open source orchestration framework that automates all the tedious manual work that it takes to keep your infrastructure in tip top shape. Whether you are a small business with one server or a large corporation with thousands of servers, leveraging Bolt as a technology for your servers will save you time and money, while making your life easier. Use Bolt for automating mundane tasks so that you can focus more time on developing your business or building out new features.

Bolt has two core modules, namely Server Integration Services and Security Bolt Sets, which work together to provide users with an integrated set of services and features. The core modules allow for integration of database management, security features, reporting, custom error pages, and support for HTTP, FTP, and POP3 services. Allowing users to quickly and easily get their software up and running.

If you would like to learn how to install bolt, run the appropriate command for the version of Bolt that is currently installed on your server or network, then follow the steps outlined below. To reinstall any version of Bolt that you might have accidentally removed from your server, run the appropriate command for that version of bolt. If you would like to upgrade your Bolt installations to the latest release, then follow the steps outlined below. Finally, if you would like to upgrade the software for your Bolt management system or for your entire network, then follow the steps outlined below.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bolt 3.7.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Bolt
SHA-1:
cc90982c5fc575388e72096579438f8011b3e5f3

Bolt for PC

3.7.0

Bolt(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.7.0 of Bolt. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement