广告

AndroidBOLT

1.71.2

Bolt Global(付款)

用户评分8

如何使用 BOLT 快速在线汇款

如果您正在寻找一种快速赚钱的方法,那么 BOLT 可能是您的答案。 BOLT 是一种协议,可让您在使用移动设备的人之间进行转账。这使得 BOLT 成为向全球任何人转账的理想选择,如果您在国外并需要快速获得资金,这尤其有用。

要使用 BOLT,您需要下载 BOLT 移动应用程序,该应用程序可从 Google Play Store 或 Apple 的 App Store 下载。下载应用程序后,您需要通过 BOLT 网络应用程序选项卡将其安装到您的 Android 手机上。安装应用程序后,您可以选择资金转账链接,将资金从您的账户发送给您希望将资金转账给的人。转账完成后,资金将出现在收款人的手机上。然后,您可以在网络应用程序标签中查看资金,以查看任何费用或提款选项。

BOLT 网络应用程序允许您使用借记卡或信用卡在世界任何地方进行资金转账。这意味着 BOLT 非常适合那些可能拥有国际智能手机用户的人。还有许多其他可用的 BOLT 应用程序,包括 BOLT 浏览器、Chrome 扩展程序、BOLT 令牌和 BOLT 令牌管理器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BOLT 1.71.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
Bolt Global

http://bolt.global/

也可用于其他平台

AndroidBOLT

1.71.2

Bolt Global(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BOLT 的 1.71.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BOLT APK for Android

1.32.3

Bolt Global(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Quickly Send Money Online With BOLT

If you are looking for a way to make fast money then BOLT could be your answer. BOLT is a protocol that allows you to transfer money between people using their mobile devices. This makes BOLT ideal for transferring money to anyone around the globe and is especially useful if you are abroad and require fast access to funds.

In order to use BOLT you need to download the BOLT mobile app which can be downloaded from the Google Play Store or Apple's App Store. Once you have downloaded the app you will need to install it onto your android phone via the BOLT web apps tab. After installing the app you can select a funded transfer link to send funds from your account to the person you wish to transfer the funds to. Once a transfer has been made the funds will appear on the recipient's phone. You can then view the money in the web apps tab to view any fees or withdrawal options.

The BOLT web app allows you to transfer funds to and from anywhere in the world using a debit or credit card. This means that BOLT is perfect for those who may have an international smartphone usership. There are many additional BOLT apps available including the BOLT browser, a Chrome extension, BOLT token, and the BOLT token manager.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BOLT 1.32.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Bolt Global

http://bolt.global/

SHA-1:
907757206b794bffecf00d38ee33f285a7a7a81b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.bolt.plus-1.32.3.apk

BOLT APK for Android

1.32.3

Bolt Global(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.32.3 of BOLT. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement