广告

MacBolt

3.7.0

Bolt(免费)

用户评分8

广告

将螺栓垫用于便携式计算机

如果您的 Logitech Wireless 设备未配备 USB 接收器,则您的便携式计算机或笔记本电脑可能启用了蓝牙或 Logi Bolt。在 Logitech 便携式计算机的底部或其包装上寻找 Logi Bolt 徽标。您的设备应随附软件 CD 和驱动程序 CD,以安装支持蓝牙的组件。如果您的设备带有 Logi Bolt 端口,请将蓝牙适配器插入端口以启用 Bolt 设备。

一些较旧、较便宜的计算机没有 Logi Bolt 端口,因此无法接受蓝牙适配器。没有 Logi Bolt 端口的旧电脑被称为“GAP”型号,通常会贴上蓝牙标签。您可以使用最新的蓝牙外围设备(如无线鼠标或键盘)升级旧笔记本电脑或笔记本电脑,只要它具有罗技 Bolt 端口。如果您不想购买新笔记本电脑,请不要忘记检查您的旧笔记本电脑是否有 Logitech Bolt 端口 - 这些型号的笔记本电脑自 2021 年以来已在美国发布。在加拿大,有一个名为 Mezzanine Bolt 的版本它与较早的加拿大制造的罗技鼠标和键盘兼容。

使用带有罗技鼠标或键盘的便携式计算机或笔记本电脑很容易,因为通常随附的电池和 USB 集线器可让您在任何房间的任何地方使用您的设备,而无需使用额外的外围设备。这很方便,因为您的双手可以腾出时间来做其他事情,而且您不需要购买其他设备来使用您的键盘或鼠标。另一方面,免费使用带有罗技鼠标垫的笔记本电脑意味着您不会在每次使用计算机时都浪费金钱购买新的外围设备。您将能够最大限度地提高工作效率并减少开支。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bolt 3.7.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bolt
SHA-1:
cc90982c5fc575388e72096579438f8011b3e5f3
Filename:
bolt-latest.zip

MacBolt

3.7.0

Bolt(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bolt 的 3.7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bolt for Mac

3.7.0

Bolt(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Use a Bolt Pad for Portable Computer Use

If your Logitech Wireless device didn't come with a USB receiver, your portable computer or notebook might have either Bluetooth or Logi Bolt enabled. Look for a Logi Bolt logo either on the bottom of your Logitech portable computer or on its packaging. Your devices should come with a software CD and a driver CD to install the Bluetooth enabled components. If your device comes with a Logi Bolt port, insert a Bluetooth adapter into the port to enable the Bolt device.

Some older, less expensive computers have no Logi Bolt ports and therefore cannot accept a Bluetooth adapter. Older computers that don't have a Logi Bolt port are referred to as "GAP" models and are often given a Bluetooth-ready sticker. You can upgrade your old laptop or notebook with the latest Bluetooth peripherals such as a wireless mouse or keyboard, once it has a Logitech Bolt port. If you don't want to buy a new laptop, don't forget to check if your old one has a Logitech Bolt port - these models of laptops have been released in America since 2021. In Canada, there's a version called the Mezzanine Bolt which is compatible with the older Canadian-made Logitech mice and keyboards.

Using a portable computer or notebook with a Logitech mouse or keyboard is easy because the battery and the USB hub that usually come along with it let you use your device anywhere in any room without using additional peripherals. This is convenient because your hands are free for other things and you don't need to buy other devices just to use your keyboard or mouse. On the other hand, using a laptop with a Logitech mouse pad free of charge means you won't waste money for new peripherals every time you use your computer. You'll be able to maximize your productivity and cut down on expenses.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bolt 3.7.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Bolt
SHA-1:
cc90982c5fc575388e72096579438f8011b3e5f3

Bolt for Mac

3.7.0

Bolt(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.7.0 of Bolt. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement