广告

Xodo PDF Reader Editor

9.1.1

Xodo(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何下载和安装 Xodo PDF Reader

正在寻找新的 PDF 查看器或编辑器?你来对地方了!在本文中,我将向您展示如何下载 Xodo PDF 查看器并在您的 Android 设备中编辑文件。首先,让我们看一下下载 Xodo PDF 查看器的步骤。这非常简单 - 只需前往 Android 应用商店并搜索 Xodo PDF 查看器或编辑器,您就会看到一个选项列表,其中包括免费和付费应用程序。

找到这些选项之一后,点击下载按钮。如果应用程序允许您下载和安装软件,您将在屏幕上看到一个面板。在您的设备上,点击“设置”。 2 在设置页面,点击“Get Apps Available”,您将看到已安装应用程序的列表,从列表中选择 Xodo PDF Viewer 或 Editor。

最后,您需要点击安装按钮。完成后,重新启动您的设备。现在,每当您打开任何 pdf 文件时,它们都会以“夜间模式”打开。当您查看 Xodo PDF Viewer 或 Xodo PDF Editor 的特性和功能时,您可以看到此功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Xodo PDF Reader Editor 9.1.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
Xodo

http://www.xodo.com/

SHA-1:
2802951ee91a42f50dc95c23a46862a7b85783ef
Filename:
com-xodo-pdf-reader-409010100-67585962-50dd468bd862a36823863c4bc644f5a0.apk

Xodo PDF Reader Editor

9.1.1

Xodo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Xodo PDF Reader Editor 的 9.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Xodo PDF Reader Editor APK for Android

7.1.10

Xodo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Download and Install the Xodo PDF Reader

Looking for a new PDF viewer or editor? You have come to the right place! In this article, I am going to show you how to download Xodo PDF viewer and edit files in your Android device. First, let us look at the steps for downloading Xodo PDF viewer. It is very easy - just go to the Android app store and search for Xodo PDF viewer or editor, you will see a list of options that include both free and paid apps.

Once you have found one of these choices, tap the download button. If the app allows you to download and install the software, you will see a panel on the screen. On your device, tap "Settings". 2 In the settings page, tap "Get Apps Available", you will see a list of your installed apps, choose Xodo PDF Viewer or Editor from the list.

Finally, you will want to tap the install button. Once you have done so, restart your device. Now, whenever you open any of your pdf files, they will open in "night mode". You can see this feature when you check out the features and functions of Xodo PDF Viewer or the Xodo PDF Editor.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Xodo PDF Reader Editor 7.1.10 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • Spanish,
  • Dutch
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Xodo

http://www.xodo.com/

SHA-1:
180c99c91b559d39f2bf6e0cd8fe1d8b53ca5e45
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
xodo-docs-7-1-10.apk

Xodo PDF Reader Editor APK for Android

7.1.10

Xodo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.10 of Xodo PDF Reader Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement