广告

WindowsHunting Unlimited 3

Trial

Valusoft(试用版)

用户评分8

Hunting Unlimited 3 - 射击游戏的新方向

今年是 2021 年,狩猎仍然像以往一样流行,但是,它不像以前那么容易或有趣了。这个游戏比你通常的狩猎游戏更复杂,因为它有很多变量,比如天气、时间、游戏类型和其他游戏因素,很容易改变你任务的成功。镇上的新游戏是Windows Vista,图形非常好,你甚至不尝试就会迷失在新的地形中。故事情节很棒,会让你从头到尾都很感兴趣。游戏继承了狩猎游戏的优良传统,始于 2021 年的经典狩猎无限。

穿越美国、加拿大、南美洲和充满异国情调的赞比亚,在这款 Windows Vista 中的开创性游戏中考验您的神枪手技能。当您跌跌撞撞地穿过灌木丛寻找游戏并完成具有挑战性的任务以获得最高分时,您将成为步枪大师。在这个巨大的游戏地图上,您将面临许多挑战,包括猎鹿、猎熊、猎狼和沙漠生存,因为您要努力领先已经使用先进技术猎杀这些独特生物的猎人一步。

这款游戏附带了一系列令人惊叹的武器,例如爆弹枪、手枪和锯子。该游戏允许玩家自动射击移动目标。它还使玩家能够在不按住扳机的情况下伤害或杀死多个目标。新的狩猎无限3允许玩家通过游戏内菜单自定义武器的显示并更改武器的声音。此版本还提供试用版。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hunting Unlimited 3 Trial Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Valusoft
SHA-1:
fe33fff4bf7040c337fce03ef4017627cb663c93
Filename:
huntingunlimited3setup.zip

PCHunting Unlimited 3

Trial

Valusoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Hunting Unlimited 3 的 Trial 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hunting Unlimited 3 for Windows

Trial

Valusoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Hunting Unlimited 3 - A New Direction in Shooting Game

The year is 2021 and hunting is still as popular as ever, however, it is not quite as easy or fun as it was before. This game is more complicated than your usual hunting games because it has many variables such as weather, time, type of game and other game factors that can easily change the success of your mission. The new game in town is Windows Vista and the graphics are so good, you will be lost in the new terrain without even trying. The story line is excellent and will keep you interested from start to finish. The game takes the good tradition of hunting games began with the classic Hunting Unlimited in 2021.

Travel across the United States, Canada, South America and exotic Zambia to put your sharpshooting skills to the test in this ground breaking game in Windows Vista. You will become a master of your rifle as you stumble through the underbrush to find game and complete challenging missions to achieve the highest possible score. You will face many challenges on this huge game map including deer hunting, bear hunting, wolf hunting and desert survival as you strive to stay one step ahead of the hunters who are already using advanced technology to hunt these unique creatures.

This game comes with an amazing collection of weapons like the bolt blaster, pistol and saws. This game allows players to shoot automatically at moving targets. It also gives the player the ability to injure or kill multiple targets without holding the trigger. The new hunting unlimited 3 allows players to customize the display of the weapon and change the sounds of the weapon through the in-game menu. Trial version also available in this version.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hunting Unlimited 3 Trial for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Valusoft
SHA-1:
fe33fff4bf7040c337fce03ef4017627cb663c93

Hunting Unlimited 3 for PC

Trial

Valusoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Trial of Hunting Unlimited 3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement