广告

WindowsOfficeFIX

6.77

Cimaware Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 OfficeFIX 修复 PC 上的 Windows 错误

OfficeFIX 是一个众所周知的软件包,包含领先的 Microsoft Office 修复工具:Word FIX、Excelfix、Outlook Fixes、Access Fixes 等等。 OfficeFIX 包含用户友好的图形界面,可以轻松执行各种故障排除任务。该软件包易于在任何 Windows 平台上安装和运行。它有几个不同的版本,针对专业和个人用户。为确保最佳使用 Office FIX,您应该牢记这些提示。

o 有效使用 OfficeFIX 的第一步是使用最新的服务包和安全修复程序更新您的操作系统。如果您使用的是早于 Windows 2021 的操作系统,则无需执行此步骤。但是,即使是较早版本的 windows 也需要更新才能与 Office FIX 一起正常工作。要更新您的 Windows 版本,您可以使用 Windows 更新程序应用程序,如果您想使用 officefix 程序中包含的内置 Microsoft 校验和和修复程序,这是必需的。

o 使用 Office FIX 的第二步是下载该软件的最新版本,该软件有多种格式,例如 Windows 安装程序、我的恢复 CD 和离线/在线文件恢复 CD。这些文件很容易访问并遵循简单的安装过程。离线/在线文件恢复 CD 需要互联网连接,可用于备份存储在计算机上的所有数据文件。在您的计算机上安装该软件后,您可以启动该程序并单击“扫描”按钮以查找并修复所有损坏的 Office 文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OfficeFIX 6.77 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cimaware Software

http://www.cimaware.com

PCOfficeFIX

6.77

Cimaware Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 OfficeFIX 的 6.77 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OfficeFIX for Windows

6.77

Cimaware Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use OfficeFIX to Fix Windows Errors on Your PC

OfficeFIX is a well known software package containing the leading Microsoft Office repair tools: Word FIX, Excelfix, Outlook Fixes, Access Fixes and many more. OfficeFIX consists of user-friendly graphical interface that makes it easy to conduct a variety of troubleshooting tasks. This package is easy to install and run on any Windows platform. It is available in several different versions, targeted at both professional and personal users. To ensure optimum usage of Office FIX, you should keep these tips in mind.

o The first step to effectively using OfficeFIX is to update your operating system with the latest service packs and security fixes. In case you are using an operating system earlier than Windows 2021, this step is not necessary. However, even earlier versions of windows need to be updated to work properly with Office FIX. To update your windows version, you can use the Windows updater application, which is a requirement if you want to use the built in Microsoft checksums and fixes included with the officefix program.

o The second step to using Office FIX is to download the latest release of the software, which is available in various formats such as Windows installer, my recovery CD, and offline/online file recovery CD. These files are easily accessible and follow a simple installation process. The offline/online file recovery CD requires an internet connection and can be used to backup all the data files stored on your computer. Once the software is installed on your computer, you can then launch the program and click on the "scan" button to locate and repair all damaged Office files.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OfficeFIX 6.77 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Cimaware Software

http://www.cimaware.com

SHA-1:
f148be5e9de5fad18a4a66eb49ff9974039c9f22

OfficeFIX for PC

6.77

Cimaware Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.77 of OfficeFIX. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement